Passer au contenu

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

OCTROI DU CONSENTEMENT

En utilisant notre site Web, vous indiquez que vous acceptez les termes de notre politique de confidentialité actuelle publiée sur nos sites ainsi que les termes de nos termes et conditions. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec cette politique ou nos conditions générales, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site ou nous fournir des informations personnelles.

 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES SERVICES PUBLICITAIRES ET DE DONNÉES

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik s'engage à protéger la vie privée des consommateurs et à informer clairement les utilisateurs de la collecte et de l'utilisation des informations.

 

Cette politique couvre les informations collectées et utilisées par les services de publicité et de données de TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik (« Services »). Pour les informations recueillies sur le site Web de TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik, veuillez vous référer à la politique de confidentialité du site Web de TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ci-dessous. Lorsque nous utilisons l'expression « Informations personnelles », nous entendons des informations de contact (par exemple, nom, adresse, e-mail ou numéro de téléphone) et toute autre information utilisée pour identifier personnellement un individu.

 

Lorsque nous utilisons l'expression « Informations non personnelles », nous entendons des informations qui ne sont pas utilisées pour identifier personnellement un individu ou des données pouvant être liées à un appareil individuel, mais lorsque des mesures techniques, contractuelles et juridiques sont en place pour empêcher l'identification de un individu.

 

En visitant ou en utilisant nos Services, vous acceptez les politiques et pratiques décrites dans la présente Politique de confidentialité. Nous ne recueillons sciemment aucune information personnelle d'un enfant de moins de 13 ans. Si nous sommes informés ou apprenons que nos Services sont utilisés sur un site ou une application destiné aux enfants, nous limiterons l'utilisation des informations de diffusion d'annonces aux utilisations autorisées en vertu de la Children's Online Privacy Protection Act de 1998.

 

Informations personnelles

Nous recueillons des informations personnelles lorsque vous nous les fournissez sciemment et volontairement, par exemple lorsque vous nous fournissez des commentaires ou nous demandez des informations. Vous n'êtes pas obligé de fournir des informations personnelles pour utiliser nos services et nous ne collectons pas d'informations personnelles via nos services, sauf tel que décrit dans la présente politique de confidentialité. TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik peut identifier votre appareil à l'aide d'un identifiant fourni par le système d'exploitation, tel que l'identifiant publicitaire d'Apple, l'identifiant publicitaire de Google ou un identifiant unique attribué au hasard. Les publicités livrées par TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik peuvent inclure des formulaires ou d'autres invites qui permettent aux utilisateurs de choisir de partager des données. Cependant, vous avez le choix de fournir ou non ces données.

 

Données de localisation

Afin de rendre les messages publicitaires aussi pertinents que possible, des données de localisation précises peuvent être utilisées pour le ciblage des publicités et comme entrée dans les segments de ciblage géographique en fonction des caractéristiques des emplacements. Les données de localisation sont également utilisées pour compter les impressions, les clics et d'autres mesures afin de modéliser les emplacements des ménages dans le but de démontrer l'impact marketing des campagnes d'annonceurs. Les données de localisation que vous fournissez à une application ou à un site Web peuvent être fournies à TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik à des fins de diffusion d'annonces ou de rapport. En outre, des informations supplémentaires peuvent également être utilisées, telles que la vitesse de déplacement et de positionnement d'un appareil, la proximité d'appareils à proximité ou des informations similaires disponibles à partir d'un système d'exploitation. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de données précises pour le suivi basé sur la localisation en utilisant les paramètres disponibles sur votre appareil mobile. Les annonces continueront d'être sélectionnées pour vous en fonction d'informations plus générales, telles que l'emplacement pouvant être déduit des adresses IP (Internet Protocol) ou d'autres données.

 

Informations non personnelles

À partir de Services qui utilisent des sites Web mobiles ou HTML : nous collectons automatiquement des informations lorsque vous utilisez nos Services grâce à l'utilisation de fichiers journaux et d'identifiants alphanumériques appelés « cookies » qui sont généralement stockés avec le navigateur Web de l'appareil. Ces informations non personnelles que nous collectons via les services incluent votre adresse IP, le type de navigateur, la langue du navigateur, le type et la version de l'appareil, la date et l'heure de votre demande, la quantité de données transférées, la source de votre demande (référent de page) et le nature du contenu qui vous est livré. Nous utilisons généralement des cookies pour faciliter le suivi des clients. Nos cookies ne contiennent pas d'informations personnelles. Nous pouvons utiliser à la fois des cookies de session (qui expirent une fois que vous fermez votre navigateur Web) et/ou des cookies persistants (qui restent sur votre appareil jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez) pour vous offrir une expérience plus personnelle et interactive. Les cookies persistants peuvent être supprimés ou bloqués en suivant les instructions de votre navigateur Internet. Nous utilisons également des fichiers journaux et des cookies pour améliorer la qualité des Services et des pages que vous avez visitées. Des tiers, tels que des fournisseurs d'analyses, peuvent nous fournir des services ou fournir des services aux éditeurs et aux annonceurs et ils collecteront également des informations non personnelles à partir de votre appareil. À partir des services qui utilisent des applications mobiles : en plus des identifiants publicitaires décrits ci-dessus, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik collectera des informations sur le type d'application que vous utilisez et des détails tels que l'adresse IP, le type d'appareil, l'opérateur et le système d'exploitation. TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik utilise ces informations pour identifier de manière unique les appareils mobiles afin de diffuser des messages marketing ciblés aux consommateurs. Nous pensons que la présentation de messages marketing pertinents contribue à offrir une expérience Web mobile plus significative. Par exemple, cette technologie permet à TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik de limiter le nombre de fois qu'un message spécifique est présenté à un consommateur (limitation de fréquence), de soutenir le marketing préférentiel par catégorie de produits et de diffuser de la publicité en fonction de votre emplacement.

 

Nous utilisons des cookies de la manière suivante:

  • pour suivre la façon dont vous utilisez notre site Web
  • pour enregistrer si vous avez vu des messages spécifiques que nous affichons sur notre site Web
  • pour vous garder connecté sur notre site
  • pour enregistrer votre participation et vos références dans des concours
  • pour enregistrer vos réponses aux sondages et questionnaires sur notre site pendant que vous les remplissez
  • pour enregistrer le fil de conversation lors d'un chat en direct avec notre équipe d'assistance
  • pour vous permettre d'ajouter des produits à votre panier puis de revenir plus tard pour finaliser votre transaction

Notre site Web utilise des cookies propriétaires (définis par nous) et des cookies tiers (définis par d'autres organisations), comme indiqué ci-dessous.

 

Cookies nécessaires

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour prendre en charge les fonctions de base du site, y compris la navigation sur le contenu, la connexion et les commentaires.

 

Cookies de performance

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour comprendre comment vous naviguez sur notre site, quel contenu vous intéresse et pour vous montrer des publicités et des offres. Les fournisseurs tiers incluent :

Balises Web

Nous pouvons autoriser les éditeurs et les annonceurs à utiliser une technologie logicielle appelée pixels (alias, balises Web), qui sont de minuscules graphiques avec un identifiant unique, similaire en fonction aux cookies, utilisés pour signaler des informations individuelles ou agrégées non personnelles et nous aider à mieux gérer contenu sur nos Services. De plus, nous pouvons utiliser des pixels dans nos publicités pour nous faire savoir quelles publicités ont été vues ou pour nous aider à personnaliser la publicité.

 

Informations provenant de tiers

Nous pouvons également obtenir des informations sur vos appareils à partir d'autres sources. Nous pouvons ajouter cela aux informations que nous obtenons de votre utilisation des Services.

 

Services de publicité et de données — Vos choix

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik utilise des informations non personnelles comme décrit ci-dessus pour aider à personnaliser les publicités qui vous sont affichées lorsque vous visitez des sites Web ou des applications utilisant nos services. Les informations que TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik recueille lorsque vous visitez un site Web ou une application seront utilisées pour créer un profil de diffusion d'annonces utilisé pour déterminer les annonces affichées et pour rendre compte de l'efficacité de cette publicité. Les informations personnelles que vous fournissez peuvent être converties en informations non personnelles par TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik et par nos partenaires afin de lier d'autres données disponibles vous concernant, y compris les différents appareils que vous pouvez utiliser. Pour refuser l'utilisation de ces informations pour personnaliser les publicités qui vous sont présentées, vous pouvez utiliser les paramètres « Limiter le suivi des publicités » sur votre appareil mobile. Vous continuerez à voir des publicités, mais elles ne seront pas sélectionnées en fonction de votre activité sur des sites Web ou des applications sans rapport. S'il te plait regarde http://www.allaboutdnt.org/ pour une description plus détaillée de vos options.

 

Information sensible

Lorsque nous créons des profils pour diffuser des publicités en fonction de votre activité sur différents sites Web ou applications, nous limitons l'utilisation des catégories de publicité que nous jugeons sensibles en fonction de la législation locale, des codes de l'industrie applicables et de nos propres normes internes.

 

Rétention

Nous conservons les données de diffusion d'annonces liées à un utilisateur individuel aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour répondre à nos besoins commerciaux en matière de diffusion d'annonces, de rapports et d'audit, mais pas plus de deux ans, après quoi ces données sont supprimées ou minimisées en ayant des identifiants de niveau utilisateur supprimés.

VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES PEUVENT ÊTRE TRAITÉES PAR NOUS DANS LE PAYS O ELLES ONT ÉTÉ COLLECTÉES AINSI QUE DANS D'AUTRES PAYS (Y COMPRIS LES ÉTATS-UNIS) O LES LOIS CONCERNANT LE TRAITEMENT DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES PEUVENT ÊTRE MOINS STRICTES QUE LES LOIS DE VOTRE PAYS. EN UTILISANT LES SERVICES ET EN FOURNISSANT DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES, VOUS ACCEPTEZ LE TRANSFERT DE DONNÉES DE VOTRE PAYS VERS UN PAYS QUI A DES LOIS MOINS STRICTES, ET LE TRAITEMENT DE VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES CONFORMÉMENT À CETTE POLITIQUE.

 

tiers

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik peut divulguer certains renseignements personnels :

 

  • Aux sous-traitants tiers qui nous aident à fournir les Services, auquel cas nous prendrons des mesures raisonnables pour nous assurer que ces parties se conforment aux obligations de confidentialité et exigeons contractuellement que ces parties n'utilisent les informations que nécessaire pour nous fournir des services ;
  • À des tiers à qui vous demandez ou à qui vous nous avez autorisés à envoyer des Informations personnelles ;
  • Si nous pensons de bonne foi qu'une telle divulgation est nécessaire pour (a) résoudre des litiges ou enquêter sur des problèmes (b) se conformer aux lois applicables ou pour répondre aux demandes légitimes des forces de l'ordre ou d'autres autorités publiques ; ou (c) protéger et défendre nos droits ou notre propriété ou les droits et la propriété de vous ou de tiers ; ou alors
  • Dans le cadre ou pendant la négociation de toute fusion, financement, acquisition ou dissolution, transaction ou procédure impliquant la vente, le transfert, la cession ou la divulgation de tout ou partie de notre entreprise ou de nos actifs. En cas d'insolvabilité, de faillite ou de mise sous séquestre, les renseignements personnels peuvent également être transférés en tant qu'actif commercial. Si une autre société acquiert notre société, notre activité ou nos actifs, cette société possédera les informations personnelles que nous collectons et assumera les droits et obligations concernant vos informations personnelles, comme décrit dans la présente politique de confidentialité.
  • TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik peut divulguer des informations non personnelles à des fournisseurs, tels que des sociétés d'analyse et à des annonceurs, des réseaux publicitaires, d'autres partenaires et des tiers. Pour refuser le partage par TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik d'informations de niveau individuel avec d'autres parties, vous pouvez utiliser les paramètres « Limiter le suivi des publicités » sur votre appareil mobile.

 

Sécurité

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik prend des mesures raisonnables et appropriées pour protéger les informations personnelles contre la perte, l'utilisation abusive et l'accès non autorisé, la divulgation, l'altération et la destruction, en tenant dûment compte des risques impliqués dans le traitement et de la nature des données personnelles.

 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DU SITE WEB DE TELEFUNKEN ElektroakustikY

 Ce qui suit décrit les pratiques de collecte d'informations sur ce site Web uniquement. Pour plus d'informations sur les services de publicité et de données de TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik, veuillez consulter les sections Politique de confidentialité des services de publicité et de données ci-dessus.

 

Informations personnelles

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ne partage pas vos informations personnelles, sauf tel que prévu dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Nous pouvons divulguer certaines informations personnelles :

  • Aux sous-traitants tiers qui nous aident à fournir les Services, auquel cas nous prendrons des mesures raisonnables pour nous assurer que ces parties se conforment aux obligations de confidentialité et exigeons contractuellement que ces parties n'utilisent les informations que nécessaire pour nous fournir des services ;
  • À des tiers à qui vous demandez ou à qui vous nous avez autorisés à envoyer des Informations personnelles ;
  • À toute filiale, coentreprise ou autre organisation sous notre contrôle (collectivement, les « Affiliés »), auquel cas nous demanderons à nos Affiliés d'honorer cette Politique de confidentialité ;
  • Si nous pensons de bonne foi qu'une telle divulgation est nécessaire pour (a) résoudre des litiges ou enquêter sur des problèmes (b) se conformer aux lois applicables ou pour répondre aux demandes légitimes des forces de l'ordre ou d'autres autorités publiques ; ou (c) protéger et défendre nos droits ou notre propriété ou les droits et la propriété de vous ou de tiers ; ou alors
  • Dans le cadre ou pendant la négociation de toute fusion, financement, acquisition ou dissolution, transaction ou procédure impliquant la vente, le transfert, la cession ou la divulgation de tout ou partie de notre entreprise ou de nos actifs. En cas d'insolvabilité, de faillite ou de mise sous séquestre, les renseignements personnels peuvent également être transférés en tant qu'actif commercial. Si une autre société acquiert notre société, notre activité ou nos actifs, cette société possédera les informations personnelles que nous collectons et assumera les droits et obligations concernant vos informations personnelles, comme décrit dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Comment les informations personnelles sont utilisées

Les informations collectées sur ce site sont utilisées pour fournir des informations et des services à nos partenaires commerciaux ou partenaires potentiels intéressés par l'utilisation de nos services de publicité ou de données.

Comment les informations personnelles sont contrôlées ou corrigées

Dans le cas où vous nous fournissez des informations personnelles, vous pouvez les examiner, les corriger ou demander leur suppression en nous envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse : [email protected].

 

Informations non personnelles

Ce site utilise des cookies, des pixels de suivi et d'autres identifiants d'appareils pour suivre l'utilisation de ce site et aider à diffuser le contenu du site.

Sécurité

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik prend des mesures raisonnables et appropriées pour protéger les informations personnelles contre la perte, l'utilisation abusive, l'accès non autorisé, la divulgation, l'altération et la destruction, en tenant dûment compte des risques impliqués dans le traitement et de la nature des données personnelles.

Accès à vos informations personnelles

Pour obtenir une copie de toute information personnelle que nous détenons à votre sujet, vous pouvez nous envoyer une demande à [email protected].

Suppression de vos informations

Si vous souhaitez que nous supprimions des informations personnellement identifiables de notre site Web, vous pouvez nous contacter à [email protected]. Cela peut limiter le service que nous pouvons vous fournir.

Vérification de vos informations

Lorsque nous recevons une demande d'accès, de modification ou de suppression d'informations personnelles identifiables, nous prenons d'abord des mesures raisonnables pour vérifier votre identité avant de vous accorder l'accès ou toute autre action. Ceci est important pour protéger vos informations.

Comment pouvez-vous vous plaindre

  • Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de notre politique de confidentialité ou si vous avez une réclamation, vous devez nous en informer par e-mail. Notre adresse est [email protected]
  • Si un différend n'est pas réglé, nous espérons que vous accepterez de tenter de le résoudre en vous engageant de bonne foi dans un processus de médiation ou d'arbitrage.
  • Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la manière dont nous traitons vos informations personnelles, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès du Commissariat à l'information. Cela peut être fait à https://ico.org.uk/concerns/

Comment nous contacter

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter dans le cadre de la présente politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante :

300, chemin Pleasant Valley, bureau C
Windsor Sud, CT 06074
États-Unis
(860) 882-5919
Formulaire de contact

 

Outils de confidentialité

Pour gérer vos informations personnelles stockées sur ce site, visitez notre Outils de confidentialité Venez regardez des photos heureuses et inspirantes.

Cette politique a été mise à jour pour la dernière fois le 6 juin 2018.

PRIVACY POLICY

 

GRANTING CONSENT

By using our website, you indicate that you agree with the terms of our current Privacy Policy as posted on our sites as well as the terms of our Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree with this Policy or our Terms and Conditions, please do not use our site or provide any Personal information to us.

 

ADVERTISING AND DATA SERVICES PRIVACY POLICY

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is committed to protecting consumer privacy and to clearly informing users about the collection and use of information.

 

This policy covers information that is collected and used by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik’s advertising and data services (“Services”). For information collected at the TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik website, please refer to the TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik Web Site Privacy Policy below. When we use the phrase “Personal Information” we mean contact information (e.g., name, address, email, or telephone number) and any other information that is used to personally identify an individual.

 

When we use the phrase “Non-Personal Information” we mean information that is not used to personally identify an individual or data that can be linked to an individual device but where technical, contractual, and legal measures are in place to prevent the identification of an individual.

 

By visiting or using our Services, you are accepting the policies and practices described in this Privacy Policy. We do not knowingly collect Personal Information from any child under 13 years of age. If we are informed or become aware that our Services are being used on a site or app directed at children, we will restrict the use of ad serving information to uses permitted under the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act of 1998.

 

Personal Information

We collect Personal Information when you knowingly and voluntarily provide it to us, such as when you provide us feedback or request information from us. You do not have to provide Personal Information to use our Services and we do not collect Personal Information through our Services except as described in this Privacy Policy. TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik may identify your device using an operating system supplied ID such as Apple’s Advertising Identifier, Google’s Advertising Identifier, or a randomly assigned unique identifier. The advertisements delivered by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik may include forms or other prompts that allow users to opt-in to share data. However, it is your choice whether or not to provide that data.

 

Location Data

In order to make advertising messages as relevant as possible, precise location data may be used for targeting ads and as input into location targeting segments based on the characteristics of locations. Location data is also used to count impressions, clicks, and other metrics to model household locations for the purposes of demonstrating marketing impact of advertiser campaigns. Location data that you provide to an app or web site may be provided to TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik for ad serving or reporting purposes. In addition, supplemental information may also be used such as a device’s speed of movement and positioning, proximity of nearby devices, or similar information available from an operating system. You can opt-out of the use of precise data for location-based tracking by using the settings available on your mobile device. Ads will continue to be selected for you based on more general information, such as location that can be inferred from Internet Protocol (IP) addresses or other data.

 

Non-Personal Information

From Services that utilize mobile websites or HTML: we collect information automatically when you use our Services through the use of log files and alpha-numeric identifiers known as “cookies” that are usually stored with the device’s web browser. This Non-Personal Information we collect via Services includes your IP address, browser type, browser language, device type and version, the date and time of your request, amount of data transferred, the source of your request (page referrer), and the nature of the content delivered to you. We generally use cookies to help with customer tracking. Our cookies do not contain Personal Information. We may use both session cookies (which expire once you close your web browser) and/or persistent cookies (which stay on your device until you delete them) to provide you with a more personal and interactive experience. Persistent cookies can be removed or blocked by following the directions in your Internet browser. We also use log files and cookies to improve the quality of Services and pages you have visited. Third parties, such as analytics vendors, may provide services to us or to Publishers and advertisers and they will also collect Non-Personal Information from your device. From Services that utilize mobile applications: in addition to the advertising identifiers described above, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik will collect information about the type of app you are using and details such as IP address, device type, carrier, and operating system. TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik utilizes this information to uniquely identify mobile devices to deliver targeted marketing messages to consumers. We believe that the presentation of relevant marketing messages assists in providing a more meaningful mobile web experience. For example, this technology enables TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik to limit the number of times a specific message is presented to a consumer (frequency capping), to support product category preferential marketing and to deliver advertising based on your location.

 

We use cookies in the following ways:

  • to track how you use our website
  • to record whether you have seen specific messages we display on our website
  • to keep you signed in our site
  • to record your entry and your referrals in contests
  • to record your answers to surveys and questionnaires on our site while you complete them
  • to record the conversation thread during a live chat with our support team
  • to allow you to add products to your shopping cart and then return later to complete your transaction

Our website uses first-party cookies (set by us) and third-party cookies (set by other organizations), as noted below.

 

Necessary Cookies

These cookies are used to support basic functions on the site, including browsing content, logging in and commenting.

 

Performance Cookies

These cookies are used to understand how you navigate our site, what content is interesting to you, and to show you ads and offers. Third-party providers include:

Web Beacons

We may permit Publishers and advertisers to use a software technology called pixels (a.k.a., web beacons), which are tiny graphics with a unique identifier, similar in function to cookies, used to report non-personal individual or aggregate information and help us better manage content on our Services. In addition, we may use pixels in our advertisements to let us know which ads have been viewed or to help tailor advertising.

 

Information from Third Parties

We may also get information about your devices from other sources. We may add this to information we obtain from your use of Services.

 

Advertising and Data Services — Your Choices

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik uses Non-Personal Information as described above to help tailor which ads are displayed to you as you visit web sites or apps using our Services. Information that TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik collects as you visit a web site or app will be used to create an ad serving profile used to determine the ads displayed and to report about the effectiveness of that advertising. Personal Information you provide may be converted into Non-Personal Information by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik and by our partners in order to link other available data about you, including linking the various devices you may use. To opt-out of the use of this information to tailor the ads you are shown, you can use the “Limit Ad Tracking” settings on your mobile device. You will continue to see ads, but they will not be selected based on your activity across unrelated web sites or apps. Please see http://www.allaboutdnt.org/ for a further description of your options.

 

Sensitive Information

When we create profiles to serve ads based on your activity across different web sites or apps, we restrict the use of advertising categories that we deem sensitive based on local law, applicable industry codes, and our own internal standards.

 

Retention

We retain ad serving data that is linked to an individual user for as long as needed to support our business needs for ad-delivery, reporting and auditing, but for no longer than two years, after which such data is deleted or minimized by having unique user level identifiers removed.

YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION MAY BE PROCESSED BY US IN THE COUNTRY WHERE IT WAS COLLECTED AS WELL AS OTHER COUNTRIES (INCLUDING THE UNITED STATES) WHERE LAWS REGARDING PROCESSING OF PERSONAL INFORMATION MAY BE LESS STRINGENT THAN THE LAWS IN YOUR COUNTRY. BY USING THE SERVICES AND PROVIDING ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION, YOU ARE CONSENTING TO THE TRANSFER OF DATA FROM YOUR COUNTRY TO A COUNTRY THAT HAS LESS STRINGENT LAWS, AND THE PROCESSING OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION IN CONFORMANCE WITH THIS POLICY.

 

Third Parties

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik may disclose certain Personal Information:

 

  • To third-party contractors who help us provide the Services, in which case we will take reasonable steps to ensure that these parties comply with confidentiality obligations and contractually require these parties only use the information as needed to provide services to us;
  • To third parties that you ask or to whom you have authorized us to send Personal Information;
  • If we believe in good faith that such disclosure is necessary to (a) resolve disputes or investigate problems (b) comply with relevant laws or to respond to lawful requests from law enforcement or other public authorities; or (c) protect and defend our rights or property or the rights and property of you or third parties; or
  • In connection with or during negotiation of any merger, financing, acquisition or dissolution, transaction, or proceeding involving sale, transfer, divestiture, or disclosure of all or a portion of our business or assets. In the event of an insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership, Personal Information may also be transferred as a business asset. If another company acquires our company, business, or assets, that company will possess the Personal Information collected by us and will assume the rights and obligations regarding your Personal Information as described in this Privacy Policy.
  • TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik may disclose Non-Personal Information to vendors, such as analytics companies and to advertisers, ad networks, other partners, and third parties. To opt-out of sharing by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik of individual level information with additional parties, you can use the “Limit Ad Tracking” settings on your mobile device.

 

Security

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik takes reasonable and appropriate measures to protect personal information from loss, misuse and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction, taking into due account the risks involved in the processing and the nature of the personal data.

 

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik WEB SITE PRIVACY POLICY

 The following describes information collection practices at this web site only. For information about TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik’s advertising and data services please see the Advertising and Data Services Privacy Policy sections above.

 

Personal Information

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik does not share your Personal Information except as provided in this Privacy Policy. We may disclose certain Personal Information:

  • To third-party contractors who help us provide the Services, in which case we will take reasonable steps to ensure that these parties comply with confidentiality obligations and contractually require these parties only use the information as needed to provide services to us;
  • To third parties that you ask or to whom you have authorized us to send Personal Information;
  • To any subsidiary organizations, joint ventures, or other organizations under our control (collectively, “Affiliates”), in which case we will require our Affiliates to honor this Privacy Policy;
  • If we believe in good faith that such disclosure is necessary to (a) resolve disputes or investigate problems (b) comply with relevant laws or to respond to lawful requests from law enforcement or other public authorities; or (c) protect and defend our rights or property or the rights and property of you or third parties; or
  • In connection with or during negotiation of any merger, financing, acquisition or dissolution, transaction, or proceeding involving sale, transfer, divestiture, or disclosure of all or a portion of our business or assets. In the event of an insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership, Personal Information may also be transferred as a business asset. If another company acquires our company, business, or assets, that company will possess the Personal Information collected by us and will assume the rights and obligations regarding your Personal Information as described in this Privacy Policy.

How Personal Information is Used

Information collected at this site is used to provide information and services for our business partners or prospective partners interested in utilizing our advertising or data services.

How Personal Information is Controlled or Corrected

In the event you provide us with Personal Information, you can review, correct, or request its deletion, by emailing us at: info@t-funk.com.

 

Non-Personal Information

This site uses cookies, tracking pixels, and other device identifiers to track usage of this site and to help deliver the site’s content.

Security

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik takes reasonable and appropriate measures to protect personal information from loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction, taking into due account the risks involved in the processing and the nature of the personal data.

Access to your personal information

To obtain a copy of any personal information that we have about you, you may send us a request at info@t-funk.com.

Removal of your information

If you wish us to remove personally identifiable information from our website, you may contact us at info@t-funk.com. This may limit the service we can provide to you.

Verification of your information

When we receive any request to access, edit or delete personal identifiable information we shall first take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting you access or otherwise taking any action. This is important to safeguard your information.

How you can complain

  • If you are not happy with our privacy policy or have a complaint then you should tell us by email. Our address is info@t-funk.com
  • If a dispute is not settled then we hope you will agree to attempt to resolve it by engaging in good faith with us in a process of mediation or arbitration.
  • If you are in any way dissatisfied about how we process your personal information, you have a right to lodge a complaint with the Information Commissioner’s Office. This can be done at https://ico.org.uk/concerns/

How to contact us

In the event you wish to contact us in connection with this Privacy Policy, you may contact us at:

300 Pleasant Valley Road, Suite C
South Windsor, CT 06074
United States of America
(860)882-5919
Contact Form

 

Privacy Tools

To manage your personal information stored on this website, visit our Privacy Tools page.

This policy was last updated on June 6, 2018.