перейти к содержанию

Ржавый корень - «Экстази»

Ржавый корень, сенсация летнего фестиваля, известная своим сочетанием акустического фолк-рока и ударных инструментов, основанных на африканских, латиноамериканских, индейских и индийских мотивах, сенсация летнего фестиваля, известная своим сочетанием акустического фолк-рока и ударных. которые основаны на африканских, латиноамериканских, индейских и индийских влияниях, являются преданными артистами TELEFUNKEN, использующими почти всю линейку продуктов как в студийной среде, так и на сцене.

7 апреля 2012 года Rusted Root выступили в театре Uptown Theater в Напе, Калифорния, в рамках сбора средств для Rex Foundation. Театр Uptown Theater - это современное заведение, расположенное к северу от Сан-Франциско в красивой долине Напа, с отличной акустикой и линейным массивом Meyer Sound MICA.

Захватывающее живое выступление было записано в многодорожечном формате через консоль DigiDesign Venue прямо в Pro Tools HD. Каждый отдельный канал на сцене (за исключением баса и синтезатора DI) отслеживался с помощью микрофона TELEFUNKEN, включая M82 Kick Dynamic (все еще в стадии прототипа), а также M80 Dynamic для вокала и малого барабана и M81 Universal. Динамический для томов и гитарных кабинетов. Кроме того, ламповые микрофоны ELA M 260 с маленькой диафрагмой использовались в качестве накладных барабанов (кардиоидные) и комнатные (всенаправленные).

Многодорожечные аудиофайлы оригинальной песни "Ecstasy" из этой концертной записи теперь доступны для скачивания. Все файлы четко обозначены в одном формате с указанием источника (LEAD VOX, ACOUSTIC, PIANO), затем используемого микрофона (C12, AR-51 и т. Д.), А затем марки и модели предварительного усилителя (BAE 1073, Manley, Neve, API и др.).

Все аудиофайлы представлены в формате .WAV и были записаны с частотой дискретизации 24 бит / 44.1 кГц. Их можно загрузить и импортировать в выбранную вами цифровую звуковую рабочую станцию, загрузив и распаковав по ссылкам ниже:

Rusted Root – “Ecstasy”

Rusted Root, a summer festival sensation known for its fusion of acoustic folk-rock and a percussion section that draws from African, Latin American, Native American, and Indian influences, a summer festival sensation known for its fusion of acoustic folk-rock and a percussion section that draws from African, Latin American, Native American, and Indian influences, are devoted TELEFUNKEN artists, utilizing nearly the entire product line in both the studio environment and on stage.

On April 7, 2012, Rusted Root performed at the Uptown Theater in Napa, CA as part of a fundraiser for the Rex Foundation. The Uptown Theater is a state of the art venue located north of San Francisco in the beautiful Napa Valley, featuring excellent acoustics and a Meyer Sound MICA line array.

The electrifying live performance was recorded in multi-track format via the venues DigiDesign Venue console direct into Pro Tools HD. Every single channel on the stage (except for the bass and synth DI) were tracked using a TELEFUNKEN microphone, including the M82 Kick Dynamic (still in its prototype phase), as well as the M80 Dynamic on vocals and snare, and the M81 Universal Dynamic on toms and guitar cabinets. In addition, the ELA M 260 small diaphragm tube mics were used as drum overheads (cardioid) and room mics (omni).

The multi-track audio files of the original song “Ecstasy” from this live recording are now available for download. All the files are clearly labeled in the same format with the source listed first (LEAD VOX, ACOUSTIC, PIANO), followed by the microphone used (C12, AR-51, etc), and then the make and model of pre amplifier (BAE 1073, Manley, Neve, API, etc.).

“Ecstasy” was a song in an ongoing monthly contest co-hosted with Indaba Music. Contest participants entered by submitting their mixes via the Indaba Music contest page. The top ten mixes were determined by popular vote, with the winning mix judged by the artist and TELEFUNKEN’s staff members.

All audio files are presented in .WAV format and were recorded at 24bit / 44.1KHz sample rate. They can be downloaded and imported into your Digital Audio Workstation of choice by downloading and unzipping from the links below:

Download Audio Files

Rusted Root – “Ecstasy” (Download)