跳到内容

麦克风维修

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik(及其 Vintage Tones 对应产品)提供全面的维修和修复服务,专门针对基于新的和历史悠久的真空管麦克风系统。

退货授权

如果您的新或旧麦克风系统需要工厂维修,您将获得一个 RMA(退货授权)编号,专用于您的维修。

完成 RMA 表格后,您将收到一封电子邮件,确认已成功提交。 我们将在 1-2 个工作日内通过电子邮件与您联系。 在您收到 RMA 编号之前不要运送任何产品.

请确保您已包含维修所需的所有附件。 对于电子管话筒,需要电源和电缆才能进行维修。

此外,将指定的 RMA 编号发送到指定的授权服务中心之前,请务必将指定的 RMA 编号写在运输箱的外面。 索取 RMA 表格

保修维修

新制造的 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 话筒的维修在有限保修计划范围内,维修费用将根据购买日期和保修登记日期确定。 保修计划涵盖的维修和服务不收取人工、零件和服务费用。 我们只是要求您获得 RMA 编号并支付运送到我们实验室的费用。 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 将承担陆运或国际经济运回给您的费用。 可以提供加急运输,但是,客户有责任支付除陆运费用之外的额外运输费用。 我们实验室的地址如下:

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik
收件人:维修
300 Pleasant Valley Road, 装卸码头 D
南温莎,康涅狄格州,06074

*请注意,真空管包含在 90 天保修计划内。 如果您的真空管在 90 天后变坏,但在其他麦克风部件和人工的注册保修计划到期之前,您只需支付新真空管的费用。 保修计划将涵盖人工和退货运输。

复古251
20170104_TFunk_Lab Candids

非保修维修

如果您的真空管话筒需要超出工厂保修计划的服务或维修,每个话筒系统(钻石系列、RFT 系列和老式电子管话筒系统)将收取 65 美元的评估费。 在您的麦克风系统上执行的所有工作将以每小时 125 美元的小时费率完成,外加零件和退货运费。 65 美元的评估费可能适用于服务的第一小时。

复古 c12

老式麦克风维修(非 TELEFUNKEN)

如果您的旧式真空管话筒需要服务或维修,每个话筒系统将收取 65 美元的评估费。 在您的麦克风系统上执行的所有工作将以每小时 175 美元的小时费率完成,外加零件和退货运费。 65 美元的评估费可能适用于服务的第一小时。

复古 u47

附加信息

请不要在未先联系维修部门的情况下将任何麦克风运送到 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik。 任何在未获得 RMA 编号的情况下发送至 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 的包裹都将被拒绝并退还给寄件人。

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 无法保证在不包括所有必要附件的情况下进行彻底维修。 电子管话筒必须随附其专有的电源和电缆。

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 的授权服务中心不能也不会对丢失或损坏的货物负责。

复古 m49u

国际运输

客户负责您所在国家/地区要求的任何增值税、关税、关税、税金、手续费、清关费用等。

对于任何维修或老式麦克风修复,请确保货物从您所在的国家/地区正确出口,并具有适当的海关价值和保险。

如果您不熟悉此流程,请联系货件承运商或当地海关以获取更多信息。

TELEFUNKEN Sunset Sound 复古 ELA M 251E 维修

Microphone Repairs

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik (and its Vintage Tones counterpart) offers full repair and restoration services specializing in new and historic vacuum tube based microphone systems.

RETURN MERCHANDISE AUTHORIZATION

Should your new or old microphone system need factory service, you will be assigned an RMA (Return Merchandise Authorization) number specific to your repair.

After you have completed your RMA form, you will receive an email with confirmation that it has been successfully submitted. You will be contacted via email within 1-2 business days. Do not ship any products until you have received an RMA number.-  

Please be sure that you have included all the accessories necessary for repair. For tube microphones, the POWER SUPPLY AND CABLE ARE REQUIRED TO PERFORM REPAIRS.

Also, it is important to write the assigned RMA number on the outside of the shipping box before sending it to the assigned authorized service center.

 

WARRANTY REPAIRS

Repairs on newly manufactured TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik microphones are covered under a limited warranty plan and repair costs will be determined based upon the date of purchase and the date in which the warranty was registered. Repairs & Service covered under the warranty plan are done at no charge for labor, parts and service. We simply ask that you obtain an RMA number and cover the cost of shipping to our lab. TELEFUNKEN will cover the cost of GROUND or INTERNATIONAL ECONOMIC shipping back to you. Expedited shipping can be accommodated for, however, the customer is responsible for paying the additional shipping fees beyond the cost of ground shipment. The address for our laboratory is as follows:

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik
ATTN: REPAIRS
300 Pleasant Valley Road, Suite E
South Windsor, CT, 06074

*Please note, vacuum tubes are covered under a 90 day warranty plan. Should your vacuum tube go bad AFTER 90 days, but before the registered warranty plan on the other microphone parts and labor expires, you will only be required to cover the cost of the new vacuum tube. Labor and return shipping will be covered under the warranty plan.

NON-WARRANTY REPAIRS

Should your vacuum tube microphone need service or repair beyond the factory warranty plan, there will be a $65 evaluation fee per mic system (Diamond Series, R-F-T Series and vintage tube mics systems). All work performed on your microphone system will be done at an hourly rate of $125 per hour, plus the cost of parts and return shipping. The $65 evaluation fee may be applied towards the first hour of service.

VINTAGE MICROPHONE REPAIRS (non-TELEFUNKEN)

Should your historic vacuum tube microphone need service or repair, there will be a $65 evaluation fee per mic system. All work performed on your microphone system will be done at an hourly rate of $175 per hour, plus the cost of parts and return shipping. The $65 evaluation fee may be applied towards the first hour of service.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Please do not ship any microphones to TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik without contacting the repair department first. Any packages sent to TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik without first obtaining an RMA number will be refused and will be returned to sender.

TELEFUNKEN cannot guarantee thorough repairs without including all the necessary accessories. Tube microphones MUST be shipped with their proprietary power supply and cable.

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's authorized service centers cannot and will not be held responsible for lost or damaged goods.

C12 Construction
vintage 251
20170104_TFunk_Lab Candids
vintage c12
vintage u47
vintage m49u