انتقل إلى المحتوى

مجموعة ستيريو U48

تفخر شركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik بتقديم مجموعات استريو متطابقة من ميكروفونات U48. يتميز كل نظام بمصدر طاقة مزدوج مخصص قادر على تشغيل كل من الميكروفونات في وقت واحد ، وحافظة طيران خاصة بقفل والتي ستحمل كلا مجموعتي الميكروفونات والكابلات والصناديق الخشبية ومزود الطاقة المزدوج.

تمشيا مع التقاليد العريقة ، أعطت TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik إيماءة إلى عام 1958 عندما تم تقديم كل من U47 و U48 في 3 حزم فريدة. تم تقديم كل من U47 و U48 فيما كان يسمى "مجموعة الاستريو" التي تضم زوجًا متسلسلاً من الميكروفونات U47 أو U48 مع مصدر طاقة مزدوج [47 ميكروفون قادر على] ، و "Studio Set" ، التي كانت واحدة U48 الذي تم مطابقته مع UXNUMX.

ستتيح مجموعة استريو TELEFUNKEN U48 لمهندسي التسجيل المتمرسين مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات التسجيل الاستريو ، بما في ذلك أزواج X / Y المصادفة عند استخدام الميكروفونات في أنماطها القلبية ، أو أزواج A / B المتباعدة. يتوفر خيار زوج Blumlein أيضًا مع كل من الميكروفونات مضبوطة على الشكل 8 ، بالإضافة إلى تقنية M / S التقليدية (الوسط / الجانب) عند استخدام ميكروفون واحد في شكل قلبي والآخر في الشكل 8.

يتم تحديد كل مكون في كل من جهازي ميكروفون TELEFUNKEN U48 يدويًا ، مما يتيح أقرب تطابق ممكن بين كل نظام. يتم ضبط الكبسولات مع بعضها البعض ؛ يتم اختبار المحولات والأنبوب من أجل الكسب المتطابق واستجابة التردد. توفر هذه المجموعات للمستخدم المعرفة والراحة لأن الأدوات التي يستخدمونها ستعطي استجابات متطابقة لأهم تسجيل استريو.

وشملت زينة

تأتي كل مجموعة استريو U48 كاملة مع مصدر طاقة مزدوج M 940S ، وكابلي ميكروفون من نوع Somner ذات غطاء مزدوج M 840 25 بوصة ، وصناديق ميكروفون خشبية WB40 وحقيبة رحلة قفل FC40S.

U48 Stereo Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer matched stereo sets of the U48 microphones.  Each system features a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

U48 Stereo Set

In keeping with the long standing tradition, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik have given a nod back to 1958 when both the U47 and U48 were offered in 3 unique packages. The U47 and U48 were both offered in what was called a "Stereo Set" that featured a sequentially serial numbered pair of U47 or U48 microphones with a dual [two microphone capable] power supply, and the "Studio Set," which was a single U47 that was matched to a U48.

The TELEFUNKEN U48 Stereo Set will allow versed recording engineers a variety of stereo recording techniques, including X/Y coincidental pairs when utilizing the mics in their cardioid patterns, or A/B spaced pairs. The option of a Blumlein pair is also available with both microphones set to figure of 8, as well as the traditional M/S (mid / side) technique when using one mic in cardioid and the other in figure of 8.

Every component in each of the two TELEFUNKEN U48 microphones is hand-selected, allowing as close a match as is possible between each system. Capsules are tuned to each other; transformers and tube are tested for matched gain and frequency response. These sets offer the user the knowledge and comfort that the tools they are using will give identical responses for their most important stereo recording.

Included Accessories

Each U48 Stereo Set comes complete with a dual M940S power supply, two M840 25’ dual-shielded Somner tube microphone cables, two WB40 wooden microphone boxes and a FC40S locking flight case.

M 940S Stereo Power Supply
M 940S Stereo Power Supply
M 840 Cable
M 840 Cable
WB40 Wooden Box
WB40 Wooden Box
FC40 Flight Case
FC40 Flight Case