انتقل إلى المحتوى

مجموعة استوديو U47 / U48

تفخر شركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik بتقديم مجموعة الميكروفونات U47 / U48 Studio. يتضمن كل نظام ميكروفون U47 و U48 متوافقين في استجابة التردد. تتميز الحزمة بمصدر طاقة مزدوج مخصص قادر على تشغيل كل من الميكروفونات في وقت واحد ، وحافظة طيران خاصة بقفل والتي ستحمل كلا مجموعتي الميكروفونات والكابلات والصناديق الخشبية ومزود الطاقة المزدوج.

عيّن آلة "العودة" لعام 1958 عندما كان من الممكن أن تخرج من Manny's Music في شارع 48 في مدينة نيويورك بحذاء ذهبي لامع جديد ليس بول بأقل من 1000 دولار. إذا كنت مهووسًا بالتسجيل ، فربما تكون قد انسحبت من Gotham Audio (التي تقع على بعد بضعة مبانٍ فقط) مع "Studio Set" جديد تمامًا من ميكروفونات U47 أو U48 بنفس السعر تقريبًا. لسوء الحظ ، لم يكن معظمنا محترفًا في عام 1958 ، لذا فقدنا هذا القارب ، لكن ألم يكن ليكون رائعًا؟

تم تقديم كل من U47 و U48 فيما كان يسمى "مجموعة الاستريو" التي تضم زوجًا متسلسلًا من الميكروفونات U47 أو U48 مع مصدر طاقة مزدوج (مزود بميكروفونين) ، و "Studio Set" ، الذي كان واحدًا U47 الذي تمت مطابقته مع U48.

ستتيح مجموعة استريو TELEFUNKEN U47 / 48 لمهندسي التسجيل المتمرسين مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات التسجيل الاستريو ، بما في ذلك أزواج X / Y المصادفة عند استخدام الميكروفونات في أنماطها القلبية ، أو أزواج A / B المتباعدة. النظام قادر أيضًا على استخدام تقنية M / S (وسط / جانبي) عند استخدام ميكروفون واحد في شكل قلبي والآخر في الشكل 8.

يتم تحديد كل مكون في كل من جهازي ميكروفون TELEFUNKEN U47 و U48 يدويًا ، مما يتيح أقرب تطابق ممكن بين كل نظام. يتم ضبط الكبسولات مع بعضها البعض ؛ يتم اختبار المحولات والأنبوب من أجل الكسب المتطابق واستجابة التردد. توفر هذه المجموعات للمستخدم المعرفة والراحة لأن الأدوات التي يستخدمونها ستعطي استجابات متطابقة لأهم تسجيل استريو.

وشملت زينة

تأتي كل مجموعة استوديو U47-U48 كاملة مع مصدر طاقة مزدوج M 940S ، وكابل ميكروفون أنبوبي Somner M 840 25 بوصة ، وصندوقين خشبيين للميكروفون WB40 وحقيبة رحلة قفل FC40.

U47/U48 Studio Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer the U47/U48 Studio Set of microphones.  Each system includes a U47 and U48 microphone matched in frequency response. The package features a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

U47 & U48 Studio Set

Set the "way back" machine for 1958 when you could have walked out of Manny's Music on 48th St. in New York City with a shiny new Gold Top Les Paul for under $1000. If you were a recording geek, you could have walked out of Gotham Audio (located just a few blocks away) with a brand new "Studio Set" of U47 or U48 microphones for around the same price. Unfortunately, most of us weren't working professionals in 1958 so we missed that boat, but wouldn't it have been great?

The U47 and U48 were both offered in what was called a "Stereo Set" that featured a sequentially serial numbered pair of U47 or U48 microphones with a dual (two microphone capable) power supply, and the "Studio Set," which was a single U47 that was matched to a U48.

The TELEFUNKEN U47/48 Stereo Set will allow versed recording engineers a variety of stereo recording techniques, including X/Y coincidental pairs when utilizing the mics in their cardioid patterns, or A/B spaced pairs. The system is also capable of an M/S (mid / side) technique when using one mic in cardioid and the other in figure of 8.

Every component in each of the two TELEFUNKEN U47 and U48 microphones is hand-selected, allowing as close a match as is possible between each system. Capsules are tuned to each other; transformers and tube are tested for matched gain and frequency response. These sets offer the user the knowledge and comfort that the tools they are using will give identical responses for their most important stereo recording.

Included Accessories

Each U47-U48 Studio Set comes complete with a dual M940S power supply, two M840 25’ dual-shielded Somner tube microphone cable, two WB40 wooden microphone boxes and a FC40 locking flight case.

M 940S Stereo Power Supply
M 940S Stereo Power Supply
M 840 Cable
M 840 Cable
WB40 Wooden Box
WB40 Wooden Box
FC40S U47 Stereo Flight Case
FC40S U47 Stereo Flight Case