跳到内容

U47

每一位伟大的歌手都值得拥有一款出色的麦克风,而 60 多年来,U47 一直是那款麦克风。 其权威的中频和扩展的低端响应使 TELEFUNKEN U47 成为任何严肃录音室的“首选”标准。 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 对 U47 大振膜电子管话筒的再创造在每一个细节上都非常精确,一直到历史上准确的 BV8 输出变压器和 M7 拾音头。

声波特性

无论您是录制交响乐、“低吟歌手”还是现代音乐的任何方面,您都会在 U47 中找到一款出色的工具。 其权威的中音和扩展的低端响应在您的耳朵中翩翩起舞。 . . 就像葡萄酒在味蕾中翩翩起舞一样。 一切,从人声到最响亮的吉他声音,完整的管弦乐录音,优美的和声编排,或室内乐团,都将从这款令人惊叹的麦克风丰富而充满活力的音色中受益匪浅。

电路设计

自 1946 年最初开发以来,TELEFUNKEN U47 一直是几代录音专业人士的首选麦克风。 作为第一款提供可选指向性(心形指向和全指向)的电容话筒,最初的 U47 还配备了著名的 M7 极头,它是由 Georg Neumann 于 1928 年开发的。 这个话筒增加了一个放大器,由军用多余的 VF14 电子管(它们曾用于野外和飞机无线电)和 BV8 输出变压器制成。 这些组件的组合创造了一种在 1940 年代中期的英语世界中绝对闻所未闻的音质,当时声音较暗、细节较少的带状麦克风是标准配置。 U47 的推出为音频世界带来了新的保真度,并且仍然被认为是有史以来最好的麦克风之一。

施工

乍一看来自 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 的新 U47,很容易看出“家族相似性”。 大型镀铬头格栅装有一个新制造的 M7 话筒头。 其哑光镍饰面包含一个新的 BV8 输出变压器和一个新开发的 VF14k 真空管; “即插即用”替代原版中罕见的 VF14M 电子管。 经典的“TELEFUNKEN”钻石标志自豪地装饰在管身的前部。 所有这些装备都表明这款麦克风意味着生意。

配件

每个 U47 话筒都配有 M 940H 电源、M840TH 25' Sommer 电子管话筒电缆、M740 防震架、FC40 锁定飞行箱和 WB40 木制话筒盒。

技术规格

类型: 真空管冷凝器

极性图案: 心形,全向

频率范围: 20 Hz - 20 kHz,±3 dB

能量源: 外部电源

胶囊: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik M7 - 中心端接大隔膜

管: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik VF14K

变压器: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik BV8

灵敏度: 24.5 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

1Pa 时 1kHZ 时的 THD(放大器): <0.3%

输出阻抗: 200Ω

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): 127分贝

S / N比: 85 dBA

自噪声(放大器): 9 dBA

外形尺寸: 240 毫米长 x 60 毫米直径

重量: 620克

配件包括: 电子管麦克风线、电源、防震架、木箱、航空箱

视频库

新闻稿图库

Brett Allen Nabs 为 SnowGhost 打造的第一套 TELEFUNKEN U47/48 Studio Set

By 艾伦 | 19年2011月XNUMX日

蒙大拿州工作室和音乐公司现在拥​​有各种匹配的 TFunk 对 图为 SnowGhost 工作室的 Brett Allen 和他收集的经典 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 话筒。 蒙大拿州怀特菲什市,2011 年 47 月 – 蒙大拿州 SnowGhost Studios 的制作人/工程师和创始人 Brett Allen 购买了第一台 U48/XNUMX 大振膜电子管话筒工作室套装。 SnowGhost 也匹配了……

Richard X 为 Will Young 的新专辑选择 TELEFUNKEN U47

By 艾伦 | 四月19日, 2011

伦敦的 KMR Audio 通过英国分销商 Unity Audio 提供麦克风 图为英国制作人/工程师 Richard X 带着他来自美国 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 的新型大振膜 U47 麦克风。 英国伦敦,2011 年 47 月 – 以艺名 Richard X 最为人所知的制作人/工程师和表演者 Richard Philips 从美国购买了一款新的 UXNUMX 大振膜话筒……

Journey 使用 Telefunken USA U47M 话筒录制双人专辑

By 艾伦 | 19月2008日, XNUMX年

工程师 John Neff 和 Journey 在索萨利托的工厂购买了两台老式麦克风娱乐(LR),分别是 Neal Schon、Arnel Pineda、Jonathan Cain 和 Deen Castronovo。 约翰·内夫摄。 2008 年 XNUMX 月,旧金山,索萨利托 — 非常成功的 Journey 乐队录制了一张 Greatest Hits 专辑以及一张新材料专辑,其中包含……

U47

Every great singer deserves an amazing microphone, and for more than 60 years the U47 has been that microphone. Its authoritative mid-range and extended low-end response have made the TELEFUNKEN U47 the “go to” standard for any serious recording studio. The TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik recreation of the U47 large diaphragm tube microphone is exact in every detail, down to the historically accurate BV8 output transformer and M7 capsule.

Sonic Characteristic

Whether you're recording a symphony, a "crooner," or any facet of modern music, you'll find a great tool in the U47. Its authoritative mid-range and extended low-end response dance from your ears . . . much as a vintage wine dances from the palate. Everything, from vocals to the loudest of guitar sounds, full on orchestral recording, beautiful backing vocal arrangements, or a chamber ensemble will benefit wildly from the rich and vibrant tone of this stunning microphone.

Circuit Design

Since its original development in 1946, the TELEFUNKEN U47 has been the microphone of choice for generations of recording professionals. The first condenser microphone to offer selectable polar patterns (cardioid and omnidirectional), the original U47 also featured the famous M7 capsule which had been developed in 1928 by Georg Neumann. To this capsule was added an amplifier built from military surplus VF14 tubes (they had been used in field and aircraft radios), and BV8 output transformers. The combination of these components created a sonic quality that was absolutely unheard of in the English speaking world of the mid-1940s when darker sounding, less detailed ribbon microphones were the standard. The introduction of the U47 brought a new level of fidelity to the audio world, and is still considered to be one of the finest microphones ever produced.

Construction

Upon first glance of the new U47 from TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik, it's easy to see the "family resemblance." The large, chrome head grille houses a newly manufactured M7 capsule. Its matte nickel finished body houses a new BV8 output transformer and a newly developed VF14k vacuum tube; a "plug and play" replacement for the rare VF14M tubes found in the original. The classic "TELEFUNKEN" diamond logo proudly adorns the front of the body tube. All of these accoutrements show that this microphone means business.

Accessories

Each U47 microphone comes complete with M 940H power supply, M840TH 25’ Sommer tube microphone cable, M740 shock mount, FC40 locking flight case and WB40 wooden microphone box.

Included Accessories

FC40 Flight Case
M 840TH Cable
M 740 Shockmount
M 940H Power Supply
WB40 Wooden Box

Additional Accessories

M 940HS Stereo Power Supply
M 940HS Stereo Power Supply
M 840H Historic U47/U48 Cable
VF14K Vacuum Tube
FC40S U47 Stereo Flight Case

Technical Specifications

Type

Pressure Gradient Condenser

Capsule

M7 - 25.4 mm Center Terminated Diaphragm

Tube Type

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik VF14K

Transformer

Custom Wound TELEFUNKEN BV8

Polar Pattern

Cardioid, Omnidirectional

Frequency Range

20 Hz - 20 kHz, ± 3 dB

Sensitivity

24.5 mV/Pa ±1 dB

THD at 1kHZ at 1Pa (Amplifier)

<0.3%

Output Impedance

400 Ω

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD)

127 dB

S/N Ratio

85 dBA

Self Noise (Amplifier)

9dBA

Dimensions

240 mm L x 60 mm Dia

Weight

620 g

Current Draw from Mains

85 mA

Power Supply

M 940H - Vintage Compatible 6 Pin Female Tuchel Input, 3 Pin Male XLR Output

Cable

M 840H - 25 ft Sommer SC-Square 4-Core Cable, Vintage Compatible 6 Pin Male & Female Tuchel

Wooden Box

WB40

Flight Case

FC40 - Vintage Style Locking Combination Flight Case, FC40S for Stereo Set

Video Gallery

Press Release Gallery

Brett Allen Nabs First TELEFUNKEN U47/48 Studio Set for SnowGhost

By Alan | July 19, 2011

Montana Studio and Music Company Now Has Assortment of Matched TFunk Pairs Pictured is SnowGhost studio’s Brett Allen with his collection of classic TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik microphones. Whitefish, MT, September, 2011 – Brett Allen, producer/engineer and founder of Montana’s SnowGhost Studios, has purchased the first U47/48 large diaphragm tube microphone Studio Set. SnowGhost also has matched…

Richard X Picks TELEFUNKEN U47 for Will Young’s New Album

By Alan | April 19, 2011

London’s KMR Audio Provides Mic Through UK Distributor Unity Audio Pictured is UK producer/engineer Richard X with his new large diaphragm U47 microphone from US-based TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik. London, UK, April, 2011 – Producer/engineer and performer Richard Philips, best known by his stage name Richard X, has purchased a new U47 large diaphragm microphone from US…

Journey Records Double Album With Telefunken USA U47M Mics

By Alan | March 19, 2008

Engineer John Neff and Journey Purchase Two Vintage Mic Recreations Pictured (L-R) at The Plant in Sausalito are Neal Schon, Arnel Pineda, Jonathan Cain, and Deen Castronovo.  Photo by John Neff. Sausalito, San Francisco, March, 2008 —  The phenomenally successful band Journey has recorded a Greatest Hits album plus an album of new material with…