跳到内容

M82

M82 是一款坚固耐用的终端寻址话筒,具有大动态振膜和出色的低频能力。 尽管它旨在捕捉丰满有力的底鼓音色,但两个板载均衡器开关使 M82 同样适用于多种音源,包括人声、打击乐器、吉他和贝斯放大器、风琴和铜管乐器。 KICK EQ 和 HIGH BOOST 开关均独立工作,使用户能够轻松定制麦克风对音源的响应。 M82 是在我们的美国工厂手工组装和测试的。

声波特性

尽管设计时将底鼓作为主要应用,但两个 EQ 开关使 M82 同样适用于多种音源,例如人声、打击乐器、广播人声、吉他和贝斯放大器、风琴和铜管乐器。 在底鼓上,M82 既胖又有力。 当放置在共振头的孔内时,M82 量身定制的频率响应可捕获拍子起音和外壳共振,而无需多个麦克风。

电路设计

M82 是一个结束地址麦克风,这意味着您可以将头罩的顶部指向您的音源,并具有两个独立的 EQ 开关:KICK EQ 和 HIGH BOOST。 这两个开关彼此独立运行,从而产生四种独特的设置。 这使用户能够轻松定制麦克风对声源的响应。

M82 的 KICK EQ 开关启用了一个无源滤波器,可降低处理底鼓时通常会削减的一些较低的中频(以 350Hz 为中心)。 这有助于防止您的底鼓听起来“四四方方”,并使低端保持强劲。 此设置专为底鼓使用量身定制。

HIGH BOOST 开关倾斜中高频和高频(从 2kHz 左右开始,6kHz 增加 10dB)。 对于底鼓使用,当放置在底鼓中时,这允许更多的击打者攻击。 这使您可以选择拥有复古风格的底鼓声音或更现代的声音。 对于人声或吉他放大器等音源,高提升可在高音区提供进一步的清晰度和通风度。

施工

在结构方面,M82 采用了类似结构的头罩,大量借鉴了 U47 的车身风格。 M82 的头罩和机身采用耐用的光滑黑色饰面,经过严格测试,确保它能够在录音室和现场环境中处理底鼓麦克风的坚固作用。

配件

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik M82 随附 M782 支架安装适配器,一个 SGMC-5R 五米 XLR 电缆和保护拉链盒。 一个可选的 M700 您最喜欢的 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 经销商可应要求提供弹性悬挂支架。

技术规格

类型: 动态

极性图案: 心形

频率范围: 25 Hz - 18 kHz,±3 dB

胶囊: 32mm动态动圈

变压器: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik T80

灵敏度: 1.85 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

输出阻抗: 250Ω

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): 146分贝

外形尺寸: 155 毫米长 x 63 毫米直径

重量: 434克

配件包括: 直角 XLR 电缆,支架安装,拉链袋

视频库

M82

Following the same design approach as our other Dynamic Series microphones, the TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik M82 was created to cut through the crowded market competition to provide users with the superior alternative to the industry-standard kick drum and large diaphragm dynamic microphones. Hand-assembled and tested in our facility in CT, USA, the M82 is a robust dynamic microphone that features a large 35mm diaphragm with superb low frequency capabilities. Like the M81 Universal Dynamic before it, the M82 derives its name from a series of astronomical galaxies first cataloged by the French astronomer Charles Messier.

Sonic Characteristic

Though it was designed with the kick drum as a primary application, the two EQ switches make the M82 equally suited for a multitude of sources such as vocals, percussion, broadcast voice, guitar and bass amplifiers, organ, and brass instruments. On kick drum, the M82 is both fat and punchy. When placed just inside the hole of the resonant head, the M82's tailored frequency response captures both the beater attack and shell resonance without the need for multiple microphones.

Circuit Design

The M82 is an end-address microphone, meaning that you point the top portion of the headgrille at your source, and features two separate EQ switches: KICK EQ and HIGH BOOST. These two switches function independently of each other, which yields four unique settings. This gives the user the ability to tailor the microphone's response to the source with ease.

The M82's KICK EQ switch engages a passive filter that reduces some of the lower mid-range frequencies (centered around 350Hz) commonly cut when processing a kick drum. This helps to keep your kick drum from sounding "boxy" and allows the low end to remain strong. This setting is tailored specifically for kick drum use.

The HIGH BOOST switch tilts the upper mid-range and high frequencies (starting around 2kHz with a 6dB boost by 10kHz). For kick drum use, this allows for more beater attack when placed inside a kick drum. This gives you the option to have either a vintage-style kick drum sound, or a more modern sound. For a source such as vocals or guitar amps, the high boost provides further articulation and airiness in the upper register.

Construction

Construction wise, the M82 borrows heavily from the U47 body style by employing a headgrille of similar architecture. Finished in a durable smooth black finish on the headgrille and body, the M82 was rigorously tested to ensure it could handle the rugged role of a kick drum microphone for both studio and live environments.

Accessories

The TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik M82 is delivered with the M 782 stand mount adapter, an SGMC-5R five meter XLR cable and protective zipper case. An optional M 700 elastic suspension mount is available upon request from your favorite TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik reseller.

Included Accessories

Additional Accessories

M782 Mount
SGMC-5R XLR Cable
M 786 Microphone Boom Arm

Technical Specifications

Type

Dynamic Moving Coil

Capsule

32 mm

Polar Pattern

Cardioid

Frequency Range

25 Hz - 18 kHz

Sensitivity

1.85mV/Pa

Output Impedance

250 Ω

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD)

146 dB

Dimensions

155 mm L x 63 mm Dia

Weight

434 g

Cable

SGMC-5R - 5 Meter (16.9 ft) Cable, Right Angle Female 3 Pin XLR, 3 Pin Male XLR

Shockmount

M 782 - Threaded Base Stand Adapter

Video Gallery