跳到内容

M80

在过去十年中,M80 已成为现场扩声和录音室录音的主要产品。 其宽广的频率响应、类似电容器的性能和高 SPL 能力使 M80 能够捕捉任何声源的全范围,使其成为包括主唱和军鼓在内的许多声源的可靠首选。 其无与伦比的性能与智能内部结构相结合,可提供低处理噪音。 M80 在美国手工组装,坚固耐用的构造质量旨在承受道路的磨损。

声波特性

由于其低质量的极头和超薄(但非常坚固)的极头膜,M80 从现场人声中呈现出更广泛的情感,以及传统上为录音室品质的电容麦克风保留的亲密感。 头部和极头组件的设计旨在减少网络增加人声低频清晰度的邻近效应,同时仍然提供“强度”和“权威”以及“开放”、“通风”的特征,而不会增加中高频反馈的危险或“鸣。”

电路设计

M80 配备了一个定制的绕线阻抗匹配变压器,这才是真正神奇的地方。 再加上我们专有的胶囊组件,结果在比我们想象的要短得多的时间里赢得了人心。

施工

M80 采用坚固的黑色粉末涂层机身和可转动的镀铬头罩,专为满足巡回人声麦克风的高要求而打造。

配件

每个 M80 动圈话筒都随附一个皮革拉链袋和 M780 话筒夹。

技术规格

类型: 动态

极性图案: 超心形

频率范围: 50 Hz - 18 kHz,±3 dB

胶囊: 25mm动态动圈

变压器: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik T80

灵敏度: 1.54 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

输出阻抗: 325Ω

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): 135分贝

尺寸/大小: 184 毫米长 x 48 毫米直径

重量: 430克

配件包括: 麦克风夹,拉链袋

视频库

新闻稿

汤姆佩蒂和心碎者 40 周年巡演与 TELEFUNKEN 一起旅行

By 艾伦 | 八月 1, 2017

康涅狄格州南温莎,2017 年 40 月——Tom Petty 和 Heartbreakers 将在今年庆祝成立 25 周年,巡演日程安排广泛,包括在美国、加拿大和英国伦敦举行的演出。 巡演将持续到 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。资深 FOH 混音师 Robert Scovill 受邀参加这次历史性巡演,并选择了他的人声麦克风……

Kenny Chesney 的 FOH Chris Rabold 选择了 TELEFUNKEN

By 艾伦 | 八月 15, 2015

Sean Paddock 的鼓使用 M80 和 M82 动圈和 M60 FET 话筒 Kenny Chesney 的“The Big Revival”巡演中的照片是 FOH 工程师 Chris Rabold 和他的 TELEFUNKEN M80 和 M60 FET 话筒。 康涅狄格州南温莎,2015 年 57 月 – 在今年夏天的“大复兴”巡演中,肯尼·切斯尼 (Kenny Chesney) 进行了 18 次停留,并进行了 XNUMX 场体育场表演,……

新 TELEFUNKEN M80 “Woody” 话筒的海滩男孩之旅

By 艾伦 | 五月19日, 2013

第一版由乐队为冲浪者基金会筹款活动签名 图为 TELEFUNKEN M80 “Woody”动圈话筒,由海滩男孩签名以资助冲浪者基金会。 康涅狄格州南温莎,2013 年 50 月 — 为了海滩男孩的 80 周年世界巡演和持续活动,乐队选择了来自 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 的 MXNUMX 动圈话筒……

网络钓鱼重聚 — 使用 TELEFUNKEN USA M 80 舞台麦克风

By 艾伦 | 19月2009日, XNUMX年

Jam Band 的粉丝们在 4 1/2 年里首次亮相 Phish 的照片是在弗吉尼亚州的汉普顿体育馆。 由纪菲什曼拍摄。 弗吉尼亚州汉普顿,2009 年 4 月 — 美国历史悠久的即兴乐队 Phish 1 2/XNUMX 年来首次在弗吉尼亚州汉普顿的汉普顿体育馆举行三场音乐会。 在舞台上与网络钓鱼......

M80

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik has created the M80 to give the user a superior alternative to the midrange-laden character of the "industry standard microphone". Featuring a wider frequency response and higher SPL capabilities the M80 delivers condenser-like performance in a rugged dynamic design, producing a microphone equally suitable for on both the stage and in the studio.

Sonic Characteristic

Due to its low mass capsule and super thin (yet surprisingly rugged) capsule membrane the M80 presents a wider range of emotion from a live vocal with an intimacy that has been traditionally reserved for studio quality condenser microphones. The head and capsule assembly has been designed to reduce proximity effect to which nets added low end clarity for vocals, while still providing "strength" and "authority" and an "open," "airy" character without adding danger of upper midrange feedback or "honk."

Circuit Design

The M80 features an American made custom wound impedance matching transformer which is where the magic really takes place. When coupled with our proprietary capsule assembly, the results have won hearts and minds in far less time since it's introduction than we ever imagined possible.

Construction

Featuring a rugged black powder coat body and head-turning chrome plated headgrille, the M80 is built for the high demands of a touring vocal mic.

Accessories

Each M80 Dynamic microphone ships with a leather zipper bag and M780 mic clip.

Included Accessories

Additional Accessories

M780 Shockmount
SGMC-10 XLR Cable
M80 Headgrille

Additional M80 Models

Technical Specifications

Type

Dynamic Moving Coil

Capsule

25 mm

Transformer

Custom Wound TELEFUNKEN T80

Polar Pattern

Supercardioid

Frequency Range

50 Hz - 18 kHz

Sensitivity

1.54 mV/Pa

Output Impedance

325 Ω

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD)

135 dB

Dimensions

184 mm L x 48 mm Dia

Weight

387 g

Shockmount

M 780 - Mic Clip

Video Gallery

Press Releases

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers 40th Anniversary Tour Travels with TELEFUNKEN

By Alan | August 1, 2017

South Windsor, CT, August 2017 – Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers are celebrating their 40th Anniversary this year with an extensive tour schedule including shows across America, Canada and in London, England. The tour continues through September 25. Veteran FOH mixer Robert Scovill was tapped for this historic tour and his vocal mics of choice…

Kenny Chesney’s FOH Chris Rabold Chooses TELEFUNKEN

By Alan | August 15, 2015

Sean Paddock’s Drums Use M80 and M82 Dynamic and M60 FET Mics Pictured during Kenny Chesney’s “The Big Revival” tour is FOH engineer Chris Rabold with his TELEFUNKEN M80 and M60 FET microphones. South Windsor, CT, August 2015 – For this summer’s “The Big Revival” tour, Kenny Chesney made 57 stops, with 18 stadium shows,…

Beach Boys Tour With New TELEFUNKEN M80 “Woody” Mics

By Alan | May 19, 2013

First Edition Signed By Band for Surfrider Foundation Fundraiser Pictured is the TELEFUNKEN M80 “Woody” dynamic microphone signed by the Beach Boys to benefit the Surfrider Foundation. South Windsor, CT, May, 2013 — For the Beach Boy’s 50th Anniversary world tour and continuing engagements, the band has chosen the M80 dynamic microphone from TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik…

Phish Reunites — With TELEFUNKEN USA M 80 Stage Mics

By Alan | March 19, 2009

Jam Band Fans See First Shows in 4 1/2 Years Phish is pictured at Virginia’s Hampton Coliseum.  Photo by Yuki Fishman. Hampton, Virginia, March, 2009 — For the first time in 4 1/2 years, America’s all time jam band Phish reunited for three concerts at the Hampton Coliseum in Hampton, Virginia.  On stage with Phish…