انتقل إلى المحتوى

مجموعة ستيريو M60 FET Master

تأتي مجموعة M60 FET Master Stereo مع مضخمين متطابقين M60 FET مقترنين بمجموعات متطابقة من TK60 cardioid و TK61 omnidirectional و TK62 hypercardioid capsules ، وكلها تم قياسها ضمن تفاوت صارم لحساسية 1dB. هذه هي الحزمة الأكثر شمولاً من سلسلة M60 FET ، مما يمنحك الأدوات والخيارات لأي تطبيق ميكروفون صغير بغشاء.

تلتقط استجابة M60 FET العابرة السريعة بشكل لا يصدق الفروق الدقيقة والدقة بدقة ووضوح مذهلين. ينتج عن هذا صورة صوتية مفصلة للغاية مع تعريف وحضور ، وهي مناسبة تمامًا للطابع المعقد للأدوات الوترية والمصادر الإيقاعية.

وشملت زينة

يشحن M60 FET Master Stereo Set مع اثنين من TK60 قلبي الشكل ، واثنين من TK61 متعدد الاتجاهات واثنين من كبسولات TK62 hypercardioid ، وكبلين SGMC-5R XLR بطول 5 أمتار مع موصل أنثى بزاوية قائمة ، واثنين من حوامل الصدمات المرنة M 761 ، واثنين من الزجاجات الأمامية الرغوية ، كلها معبأة في حقيبة حمل ZC62 مزدوجة سحاب الميكروفون.

TELEFUNKEN TK60 عبارة عن كبسولة صغيرة ذات غشاء قلبي تستخدم مع ميكروفون أنبوب ELA M 260 وميكروفون M60 FET. يتميز TK6 بغشاء مطلي بالذهب يبلغ قطره 15 ميكرون ويبلغ قطره 60 مم ، ويتميز بطرف منخفض كامل بشكل مدهش لكبسولة صغيرة ذات غشاء ، ويوفر استجابة عابرة سريعة ودقيقة. تم اختبار كبسولات الغشاء الصغيرة هذه لتحمل حساسية صارم بمقدار ± 1 ديسيبل. تكون استجابة التردد مسطحة من 150 هرتز إلى 7 كيلو هرتز ، مع وجود ذروة وجود متجدد الهواء عند 8 كيلو هرتز مما يجعلها مثالية للطبلة العلوية والغيتار الصوتي والأدوات الصوتية الأخرى.

TELEFUNKEN TK61 عبارة عن كبسولة متعددة الاتجاهات ذات غشاء صغير تستخدم مع ميكروفون أنبوب ELA M 260 وميكروفون M60 FET. يتميز TK6 بغشاء مطلي بالذهب يبلغ قطره 15 ميكرون ويبلغ قطره 61 مم ، ويوفر صوتًا كبيرًا ومفتوحًا ومثاليًا لالتقاط الفروق الدقيقة والمساحة الدقيقة لبيئة التسجيل الخاصة بك. تكون استجابة التردد مسطحة من 20 هرتز إلى 5 كيلوهرتز ، مع ذروة وجود متجدد ومتجدد الهواء عند 8 كيلوهرتز. تم اختبار كبسولات الغشاء الصغيرة هذه لتحمل حساسية صارم بمقدار ± 1 ديسيبل. عند استخدامها مع مجالات المجال المنتشرة في ELA M 260 ثلاثي أحادي نظام TK61 متعدد الاتجاهات يلتقط الأجواء والحيوية في غرفتك لبث الحياة في أي تسجيل.

TELEFUNKEN TK62 عبارة عن كبسولة صغيرة ذات غشاء مفرط للقلب تستخدم مع ميكروفون أنبوب ELA M 260 وميكروفون M60 FET. يتميز TK6 بغشاء مطلي بالذهب 15 ميكرون يبلغ قطره 62 ملم ، ويوفر نمطًا قلبيًا واسعًا مسطحًا استجابة من 150 هرتز إلى 3 كيلوهرتز ، مع تراجع عند 6 كيلوهرتز وذروة تواجد سلس ومتجدد الهواء عند 8 كيلوهرتز. تم اختبار كبسولات الغشاء الصغيرة هذه لتحمل حساسية صارم بمقدار ± 1 ديسيبل. يعد هذا النمط القطبي المشدود رائعًا للاستخدام على الصنج ، والإيقاع ، وكزوج استريو لتسجيل الأداء الحي.

M60 FET Master Stereo Set

M60 Master Stereo

The M60 FET Master Stereo Set comes with two identical M60 FET amplifiers paired with matched sets of TK60 cardioid, TK61 omnidirectional and TK62 hypercardioid capsules, all which have been measured within a strict 1dB sensitivity tolerance. This is the most thorough package of the M60 FET Series, giving you the tools and options for any small diaphragm microphone application.

The M60 FET's incredibly quick transient response captures nuances and subtleties with impressive precision and clarity. This results in an extremely detailed sonic image with definition and presence, perfectly suited for the complex character of stringed instruments and percussive sources.

Included Accessories

The M60 FET Master Stereo Set ships complete with two TK60 cardioid, two TK61 omnidirectional and two TK62 hypercardioid capsules, two SGMC-5R 5-meter XLR cables with right angle female connector, two M761 elastic shockmounts, and two foam windscreens, all packed in a FC62 dual microphone zipper carrying case.

ZC62 Zipper Case
ZC62 Zipper Case
M 761 Shockmount
M 761 Shockmount
SGMC-5R XLR Cable
SGMC-5R XLR Cable
Foam Windscreen
Foam Windscreen
TK60 Capsule

TK60 Cardioid Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK60 is a small diaphragm cardioid capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK60 has a surprisingly full low end for a small diaphragm capsule, and offers a quick and accurate transient response.  These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  The frequency response is flat from 150 Hz to 7 kHz, with a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz making it ideal for drum overheads, acoustic guitar, and other acoustic instruments.

TK61 Capsule

TK61 Omnidirectional Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK61 is a small diaphragm omnidirectional capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK61 offers a large, open sound perfect for capturing the subtle nuances and space of your recording environment.  The frequency response is flat from 20 Hz to 5 kHz, with a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz. These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  When used with the diffuse field spheres in the ELA M 260 Tri-Mono system, the TK61 omnidirectional capsule captures the ambience and vibe of your room to breathe life into any recording.

TK62 Capsule

TK62 Hypercardioid Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK62 is a small diaphragm hypercardioid capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK62 provides a wide cardioid pattern flat in response from 150 Hz to 3 kHz, with a dip at 6 kHz and a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz. These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  This tightened polar pattern is great for use on cymbals, percussion, and as a stereo pair for live performance recording.

TK60 capsule plot
TK61 capsule plot
TK62 capsule plot

Additional M60 FET Microphone Systems