跳到内容

M60 FET 主立体声组

M60 FET Master Stereo Set 配有两个相同的 M60 FET 放大器,搭配匹配的 TK60 心形指向性、TK61 全向指向性和 TK62 超心形指向性拾音头,所有这些都在严格的 1dB 灵敏度容限内进行了测量。 这是 M60 FET 系列中最全面的封装,为您提供适用于任何小振膜麦克风应用的工具和选项。

M60 FET 令人难以置信的快速瞬态响应以令人印象深刻的精度和清晰度捕捉细微差别和微妙之处。 这会产生具有清晰度和存在感的极其详细的声音图像,非常适合弦乐器和打击乐源的复杂特征。

包装内容

M60 FET Master Stereo Set 随附两个 TK60 心形指向性、两个 TK61 全向指向性和两个 TK62 超心形指向性拾音头、两条 SGMC-5R 5 米 XLR 电缆带直角母头连接器、两个 M 761 弹性防震架和两个泡沫防风罩,所有包装在 ZC62 双麦克风拉链手提箱中。

TELEFUNKEN TK60 是一个小振膜心形拾音头,与 ELA M 260 电子管话筒和 M60 FET 话筒一起使用。 TK6 采用直径为 15 毫米的 60 微米镀金膜,具有令人惊讶的全低端,适用于小型振膜极头,并提供快速准确的瞬态响应。 这些小振膜极头经过严格的 ±1dB 灵敏度容差测试。 频率响应从 150 Hz 到 7 kHz 是平坦的,在 8 kHz 处具有平滑、通风的存在峰值,非常适合架空鼓、原声吉他和其他原声乐器。

TELEFUNKEN TK61 是与 ELA M 260 电子管麦克风和 M60 FET 麦克风一起使用的小振膜全向极头。 TK6 采用直径为 15 毫米的 61 微米镀金膜,提供宽大、开放的声音,非常适合捕捉录音环境的细微差别和空间。 频率响应从 20 Hz 到 5 kHz 是平坦的,在 8 kHz 处具有平滑、通风的存在峰值。 这些小振膜极头经过严格的 ±1dB 灵敏度容差测试。 当与漫射场球体一起使用时 ELA M 260 三单声道 系统,TK61 全向极头捕捉您房间的氛围和氛围,为任何录音注入活力。

TELEFUNKEN TK62 是一个小振膜超心型拾音头,与 ELA M 260 电子管话筒和 M60 FET 话筒一起使用。 TK6 具有直径为 15 毫米的 62 微米镀金膜,可在 150 Hz 至 3 kHz 的响应范围内提供宽心型指向平坦型,在 6 kHz 处具有下降,在 8 kHz 处具有平滑、通风的存在峰。 这些小振膜极头经过严格的 ±1dB 灵敏度容差测试。 这种收紧的指向性非常适合用于钹、打击乐器以及作为现场表演录音的立体声对。

M60 FET Master Stereo Set

M60 Master Stereo

The M60 FET Master Stereo Set comes with two identical M60 FET amplifiers paired with matched sets of TK60 cardioid, TK61 omnidirectional and TK62 hypercardioid capsules, all which have been measured within a strict 1dB sensitivity tolerance. This is the most thorough package of the M60 FET Series, giving you the tools and options for any small diaphragm microphone application.

The M60 FET's incredibly quick transient response captures nuances and subtleties with impressive precision and clarity. This results in an extremely detailed sonic image with definition and presence, perfectly suited for the complex character of stringed instruments and percussive sources.

Included Accessories

The M60 FET Master Stereo Set ships complete with two TK60 cardioid, two TK61 omnidirectional and two TK62 hypercardioid capsules, two SGMC-5R 5-meter XLR cables with right angle female connector, two M761 elastic shockmounts, and two foam windscreens, all packed in a FC62 dual microphone zipper carrying case.

ZC62 Zipper Case
ZC62 Zipper Case
M 761 Shockmount
M 761 Shockmount
SGMC-5R XLR Cable
SGMC-5R XLR Cable
Foam Windscreen
Foam Windscreen
TK60 Capsule

TK60 Cardioid Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK60 is a small diaphragm cardioid capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK60 has a surprisingly full low end for a small diaphragm capsule, and offers a quick and accurate transient response.  These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  The frequency response is flat from 150 Hz to 7 kHz, with a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz making it ideal for drum overheads, acoustic guitar, and other acoustic instruments.

TK61 Capsule

TK61 Omnidirectional Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK61 is a small diaphragm omnidirectional capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK61 offers a large, open sound perfect for capturing the subtle nuances and space of your recording environment.  The frequency response is flat from 20 Hz to 5 kHz, with a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz. These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  When used with the diffuse field spheres in the ELA M 260 Tri-Mono system, the TK61 omnidirectional capsule captures the ambience and vibe of your room to breathe life into any recording.

TK62 Capsule

TK62 Hypercardioid Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK62 is a small diaphragm hypercardioid capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK62 provides a wide cardioid pattern flat in response from 150 Hz to 3 kHz, with a dip at 6 kHz and a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz. These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  This tightened polar pattern is great for use on cymbals, percussion, and as a stereo pair for live performance recording.

TK60 capsule plot
TK61 capsule plot
TK62 capsule plot

Additional M60 FET Microphone Systems