انتقل إلى المحتوى

مجموعة ELA M 260 Tri-Mono

تتكون حزمة Tri-Mono لنظام ELA M 260 من ثلاثة ميكروفونات ELA M 260 ، ومزود طاقة ثلاثي القنوات قادر على تشغيل جميع الميكروفونات الثلاثة ، وثلاثة حوامل صدمات مرنة ، ومجموعة من ثلاثة أنابيب AccuSound TX-3 بطول 10 أمتار كبلات ميكروفون مع موصلات XLR الزاوية اليمنى. من أجل تعزيز عنصر الإبداع ، يتم تضمين جميع أنظمة الكبسولة الثلاثة (TK7 cardioid و TK60 omnidirectional و TK61 hypercardioid) في الحزمة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة من المجالات الميدانية المنتشرة.

كان المهندسون الذين سجلوا الموسيقى الكلاسيكية لـ Decca Records رائدين في تقنية وضع ميكروفون Decca Tree في أوائل الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي عندما أرادوا إحساسًا قويًا بالصورة الاستريو والتغطية المتوازنة للأوركسترا ، كما قد سمع قائد الأوركسترا أثناء قيادته للأوركسترا.

تتميز هذه التقنية بثلاثة ميكروفونات متعددة الاتجاهات موضوعة في تكوين "T" معكوس ، فوق رأس الموصل تقريبًا. يتم وضع "اليسار" و "اليمين" خلف الموصل بينما يتم تعليق الميكروفون "الأوسط" أمام الموصل.

بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات التسجيل الأوركسترالي ، يمكن أن يكون تكوين Decca Tree مكونًا لا يقدر بثمن للتسجيلات الأكثر حداثة لتطبيقات الأسطوانة والحصول على نوع "نطاق في غرفة" شامل لعملية التسجيل الخاصة بك.

يستخدم إعداد Decca Tree الأكثر شيوعًا ثلاثة أشرطة طولها 1 متر تتدلى منها الميكروفونات في شكل مثلث ؛ على الرغم من أنه يمكن استخدام مجموعات شريط أكبر وأصغر.

الميكروفون الأكثر استخدامًا لهذه التقنية هو Neumann M-50 ، على الرغم من أن الميكروفونات الأخرى مثل ميكروفونات Neumann KM-53's و Schoeps M-221b قد تم استخدامها بنجاح.

تتمثل إحدى المشكلات التي ترتبط غالبًا بتقنية Decca Tree في فقدان محتوى التردد العالي بسبب فيزياء كيفية انتقال الصوت. تتميز مجموعة كبسولة Neumann M-50 بكرة أكريليك 40 مم والتي كانت في الواقع "كرة مجال منتشرة" مدمجة في مجموعة كبسولة M-50. من أجل الحصول على أفضل سيناريو في العالمين ، قامت شركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik بإنشاء مجالات مجال منتشرة كملحق لمجموعة التسجيل ELA M 260 Tri-Mono.

تكوينات النظام والملحقات المضمنة

يتم شحن كل مجموعة استريو ELA M 260 مع ثلاثة مكبرات صوت للميكروفون ، وثلاث كبسولات TK60 قلبي الشكل ، وثلاث كبسولات TK61 متعددة الاتجاهات ، وثلاث كبسولات TK62 فائقة القلب ، ومزود طاقة M963 ثنائي القناة أمريكي الصنع ، وثلاثة كابلات M801 أنبوبية للميكروفون ، وثلاثة حوامل صدمات M761 ، وثلاثة صناديق خشبية من طراز WB60 في علبة طيران مركبة بإقفال FC60T.

معرض الصور

أنظمة الميكروفون ذات الصلة

ELA M 260 Tri-Mono Set

The TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik Tri-Mono package for the ELA M 260 system consists of three ELA M 260 microphones [finished in black], a 3-channel power supply capable of powering all three microphones, three elastic shock mounts, and a set of three 10-meter AccuSound TX-7 tube mic cables with right angle XLR connectors. In order to foster an element of creativity, all three capsule systems (TK60 cardioid, TK61 omnidirectional, and TK62 hypercardioid) are included in the package, along with a set of three 50mm and a set of three 30mm diffuse field spheres.

m260trimono

Engineers who recorded classical music for Decca Records pioneered the Decca Tree microphone placement technique in the early 1950s when they wanted a strong sense of stereo image and balanced coverage of an orchestra, as the conductor might have heard while he led the orchestra.

The technique features three omnidirectional microphones placed in a reverse "T" configuration, roughly above the head of the conductor. The "left" and "right" are positioned behind the conductor while the "center" microphone hangs in front of the conductor.

In addition to orchestral recording applications, the Decca Tree configuration can be an invaluable component to more contemporary recordings for drum applications and to gain an overall "band in a room" kind of atmosphere to your recording process.

The most common Decca Tree setup employs three 1-meter bars from which the microphones hang in a triangle configuration; though larger and smaller bar sets can be used.

The microphone most commonly employed for this technique is the Neumann M-50, though other microphones like the Neumann KM-53's and Schoeps M-221b microphones have been successfully employed.

One of the problems often associated with the Decca Tree technique is a loss of high frequency content due to the physics of how sound travels. The capsule assembly of the Neumann M-50 featured a 40mm acrylic sphere which was actually a "diffuse field sphere" built into the M-50's capsule assembly. In order to obtain a best of both worlds scenario, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik has created diffuse field spheres as an accessory for the ELA M 260 Tri-Mono Recording Set.

Kings 2017 Session 4

Included Accessories

Every ELA M 260 Stereo Set ships with three microphone amplifiers, three TK60 cardioid capsules, three TK61 omnidirectional capsules, three TK62 hyper-cardioid capsules, an American-built dual-channel M963 power supply, three M801 tube mic cables, three M760 shock mounts, and three WB60 wooden boxes in a FC60T locking combination flight case.

TK60 Cardioid Capsule
TK61 Omnidirectional Capsule
TK62 Hypercardioid Capsule
M 963 Tri Mono Power Supply
FC60T Tri-Mono Flight Case
WB60 Wooden Box
Foam Windscreen
M 761 Shockmount
M 801 Cable

Photo Gallery

Additional ELA M 260 Microphone Systems