跳到内容

ELA M 260

小振膜 ELA M 260 可以说是业界最好的原声和古典录音电子管话筒之一,提供丰富的音色以及出色的细节和清晰度。 虽然 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 版本的 ELA M 260 不像 Diamond 系列话筒那样在历史上准确再现了原始 ELA M 260,但仍然以 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 话筒所期望的对细节和质量水平的同样关注来构建。

声波特性

在使用中,ELA M 260 具有丰富的音色和出色的细节和清晰度。 它以自然的方式捕捉音源,使其成为录制所有类型原声乐器的绝佳工具。 小提琴、大提琴、立式贝斯、架空鼓、打击乐、木管乐器、萨克斯管、弦乐器,尤其是原声吉他,都在 ELA M 260 上大放异彩。此外,尽管它的尺寸很大,但它在人声应用中也表现出色。 其独特的音调特性非常适合各种应用,包括传统的和非传统的。

电路设计

ELA M 260 系统采用基于新旧库存 (NOS) EF732 / 5840W 真空管和定制输出变压器的新电路设计,该变压器按照美国严格的规格进行缠绕。 这些功能的结合产生了一个独特的小振膜麦克风,同时也承载了它所基于的老式麦克风的品质。

系统配置和附件

ELA M 260 电子管话筒系统包括 M 902 电源、M 860 25' 双屏蔽 TX-7 电子管话筒电缆,带有直角 XLR 母头连接器、M 761 弹性防震架和硬壳拉链手提箱。

ELA M 260 心形套组 系统包随附一个可互换的 TK60 心形拾音头。 额外的 TK61 全向和 TK62 Hypercardioid 话筒头可以单独购买和安装。

ELA M 260 大师套装 系统套件随附一组三个可互换的拾音头:TK60 心形指向性、TK61 全向指向性和 TK62 超心形指向性。 使用所有三个胶囊,用户可以灵活地以他们希望的任何方式记录他们的源材料。

TELEFUNKEN TK60 是一个小振膜心形拾音头,与 ELA M 260 电子管话筒和 M60 FET 话筒一起使用。 TK6 采用直径为 15 毫米的 60 微米镀金膜,具有令人惊讶的全低端,适用于小型振膜极头,并提供快速准确的瞬态响应。 这些小振膜极头经过严格的 ±1dB 灵敏度容差测试。 频率响应从 150 Hz 到 7 kHz 是平坦的,在 8 kHz 处具有平滑、通风的存在峰值,非常适合架空鼓、原声吉他和其他原声乐器。

TELEFUNKEN TK61 是与 ELA M 260 电子管麦克风和 M60 FET 麦克风一起使用的小振膜全向极头。 TK6 采用直径为 15 毫米的 61 微米镀金膜,提供宽大、开放的声音,非常适合捕捉录音环境的细微差别和空间。 频率响应从 20 Hz 到 5 kHz 是平坦的,在 8 kHz 处具有平滑、通风的存在峰值。 这些小振膜极头经过严格的 ±1dB 灵敏度容差测试。 当与漫射场球体一起使用时 ELA M 260 三单声道 系统,TK61 全向极头捕捉您房间的氛围和氛围,为任何录音注入活力。

TELEFUNKEN TK62 是一个小振膜超心型拾音头,与 ELA M 260 电子管话筒和 M60 FET 话筒一起使用。 TK6 具有直径为 15 毫米的 62 微米镀金膜,可在 150 Hz 至 3 kHz 的响应范围内提供宽心型指向平坦型,在 6 kHz 处具有下降,在 8 kHz 处具有平滑、通风的存在峰。 这些小振膜极头经过严格的 ±1dB 灵敏度容差测试。 这种收紧的指向性非常适合用于钹、打击乐器以及作为现场表演录音的立体声对。

技术规格

类型: 真空管冷凝器

极性图案: 心形、全向、超心形

频率范围: 20 Hz - 20 kHz,±3 dB

能量源: 外部电源

胶囊: TK60、TK61、TK62 - 边缘端接小隔膜,螺纹连接

管: NOS 飞利浦 5840W

变压器: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik T60

灵敏度: 16.5 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

1Pa 时 1kHZ 时的 THD(放大器): <0.15%

输出阻抗: 200Ω

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): 135分贝

S / N比: 83 dBA

自噪声(放大器): 11 dBA

外形尺寸: 140 毫米长 x 20 毫米直径

重量: 116克

配件包括: 电子管话筒线、电源、防震架、泡沫防风罩、手提箱

视频库

新闻稿

Bil VornDick 购买一对德律风根 | 美国 Ela M260 话筒

By 艾伦 | 19年2008月XNUMX日

著名工程师/制作人记录 Nashville Luminaries 田纳西州纳什维尔,2008 年 260 月 – 经过广泛的测试,受欢迎的 Nashville 工程师/制作人 Bil VornDick 购买了一对 Telefunken | 美国的小型拾音头 Ela M1959 电容话筒。 这款 732 年经典话筒的新版本配备了新旧库存 Telefunken EF-XNUMX 电子管和来自 AMI/TAB-Funkenwerk 的定制绕线变压器。...

ELA M 260

The small diaphragm ELA M 260 is arguably one of the industry's finest acoustic and classical recording tube microphones, offering plenty of tone with excellent detail and clarity. While not a historically accurate reproduction of the original ELA M 260 like the Diamond Series microphones, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik’s version of the ELA M 260 is still built with the same attention to detail and level of quality that would be expected from a TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik microphone.

Sonic Characteristic

In use, the ELA M 260 has plenty of tone with excellent detail and clarity. It captures sources with a natural presence, making it a fantastic tool for recording acoustic instruments of all types. Violin, cello, upright bass, drum overheads, percussion, woodwinds, saxophones, strings, and especially acoustic guitar all shine through the ELA M 260. Also, despite its size, it has also served well on vocal applications. Its unique tonal character is very well suited for a myriad of applications, both traditional and not.

Circuit Design

The ELA M 260 system features a new circuit design based around a New Old Stock (NOS) EF732 / 5840W vacuum tube and a custom output transformer that is wound to exacting specification in the United States. The combination of these features yields a small diaphragm microphone that is unique while also bearing the qualities of the vintage microphones that it was based upon.

Accessories

All ELA M 260 system packages are supplied with a set of three interchangeable capsules: the TK60 cardioid, TK61 omni, and TK62 hyper-cardioid. With all three capsules the user can have the flexibility to record their source material in any way they wish. Each microphone also includes a M 960 power supply, M 801 25’ dual-shielded TX-7 tube microphone cable, M761 elastic shock mount, and wooden microphone box.

TK60 Capsule

TK60 Cardioid Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK60 is a small diaphragm cardioid capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK60 has a surprisingly full low end for a small diaphragm capsule, and offers a quick and accurate transient response.  These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  The frequency response is flat from 150 Hz to 7 kHz, with a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz making it ideal for drum overheads, acoustic guitar, and other acoustic instruments.

TK61 Capsule

TK61 Omnidirectional Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK61 is a small diaphragm omnidirectional capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK61 offers a large, open sound perfect for capturing the subtle nuances and space of your recording environment.  The frequency response is flat from 20 Hz to 5 kHz, with a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz. These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  When used with the diffuse field spheres in the ELA M 260 Tri-Mono system, the TK61 omnidirectional capsule captures the ambience and vibe of your room to breathe life into any recording.

TK62 Capsule

TK62 Hypercardioid Capsule

The TELEFUNKEN TK62 is a small diaphragm hypercardioid capsule used with the ELA M 260 tube microphone and the M60 FET microphone.  Featuring a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, the TK62 provides a wide cardioid pattern flat in response from 150 Hz to 3 kHz, with a dip at 6 kHz and a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz. These small diaphragm capsules are tested to a strict ±1dB sensitivity tolerance.  This tightened polar pattern is great for use on cymbals, percussion, and as a stereo pair for live performance recording.

TK60 capsule plot
TK61 capsule plot
TK62 capsule plot

Included Accessories

M 960 Power Supply
M 801 Cable
M 761 Shockmount
WB60 Wooden Box

Additional Accessories

HC60 Hard Case
M 960s Dual Power Supply
Philips 5840 Tube

Technical Specifications

Type

Pressure Gradient Condenser

Capsule

TK60, TK61, TK62 - 15 mm Edge Terminated Diaphragm

Tube Type

Raytheon JAN EF732 / 5840W (NOS)

Transformer

Custom Wound TELEFUNKEN T60

Polar Pattern

Cardioid, Omindirectional, and Hypercardioid (Interchangeable Capsules)

Frequency Range

20 Hz - 20 kHz, ± 3 dB

Sensitivity

16.5 mV/Pa ± 1 dB

THD at 1kHZ at 1Pa (Amplifier)

< 0.15%

Output Impedance

200 Ω

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD)

135 dB

S/N Ratio

83 dBA

Self Noise (Amplifier)

11 dBA

Dimensions

140 mm L x 21 mm Dia

Weight

116 g

Current Draw from Mains

55 mA

Power Supply

M 960 - 7 Pin Female XLR Input, 3 Pin Male XLR Output

Cable

M 860R - 25 ft Accusound TX-7 Cable, Right Angle 7 Pin Female XLR, 7 Pin Male XLR

Wooden Box

WB60

Flight Case

HC60 - Hard Shell Protective Case (not included), FC60S for Stereo Set, FC60T for Tri-Mono Set

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Press Releases

Bil VornDick Purchases Pair of Telefunken | USA Ela M260 Mics

By Alan | July 19, 2008

Renowned Engineer/Producer Records Nashville Luminaries Nashville, TN, May, 2008 – After extensive testing, popular Nashville engineer/producer Bil VornDick has purchased a pair of Telefunken | USA’s small capsule Ela M260 condenser microphones.  This new version of the classic 1959 microphone features a New Old Stock Telefunken EF-732 tube and a custom wound transformer from AMI/TAB-Funkenwerk.…