انتقل إلى المحتوى

مجموعة ستيريو ELA M 251T

تفخر شركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik بتقديم مجموعات استريو متطابقة من ميكروفون أنبوب الحجاب الحاجز الكبير ELA M 251E ، والذي يتميز بمصدر طاقة مزدوج مخصص قادر على تشغيل كل من الميكروفونات في وقت واحد ، وحالة طيران خاصة للقفل ستحمل كلا مجموعتي الميكروفونات والكابلات ، صناديق خشبية ومزود طاقة مزدوج.

مجموعة ستيريو ELA M 251T

 

بينما يعتمد على طرازات ELA M 251 الكلاسيكية ، يضيف ELA M 251T لمسة عصرية للغاية. هذا الالتواء هو تطبيق ™ Alloy 2213 كمواد غشاء حاجز لكبسولة CK-13 ™.

تقليديا ، تم رش الذهب على Mylar ™ لأغشية كبسولة CK-12 التاريخية. من خلال استخدام سبيكة 2213 ™ ، وهي أكثر صلابة من الذهب ، طورت شركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik كبسولة توفر دقة أكبر في نطاقات التردد المنخفض لطيف الصوت من خلال تحقيق عامل تخميد أعلى لحركة الغشاء.

يلقي ELA M 251T أيضًا لون الهيكل الكلاسيكي الأخضر النعناعي لـ ELA M 250 و 250E و 251 251E و ELA M 270 لصالح لمسة نهائية أنيقة مطلية بالنيكل بالكبريتات لتعكس تقنية الكبسولة الخاصة.

يتم تحديد كل مكون في كل من مكبرات الصوت TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251T يدويًا ، مما يتيح أقرب تطابق ممكن بين كل نظام. يتم ضبط الكبسولات مع بعضها البعض ؛ يتم اختبار المحولات والأنبوب من أجل الكسب المتطابق واستجابة التردد. توفر هذه المجموعات للمستخدم المعرفة والراحة لأن الأدوات التي يستخدمونها ستعطي استجابات متطابقة لأهم تسجيل استريو.

وشملت زينة

يتم شحن كل مجموعة استريو ELA M 251T مع اثنين من الميكروفونات ، وحقيبة طيران مركبة بإغلاق FC250S ، وحاملتي صدمات M 750 ، ومزود طاقة M 950ES مزدوج القناة أمريكي ، وكبلين M 850E ، وصندوقين خشبيين WB50.

ELA M 251T Stereo Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer matched stereo sets of their ELA M 251E large diaphragm tube microphone, featuring a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

ELA M 251T Stereo Set

 

While based upon the classic ELA M 251 models, the ELA M 251 T adds a very modern twist. That twist is the implementation of Alloy 2213™ as the diaphragm membrane material for the CK-13™ capsule.

Traditionally gold has been sputtered onto Mylar™ for the diaphragms of the historic CK-12 capsule. By employing Alloy 2213™, which is far more rigid than gold, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik has developed a capsule that provides greater accuracy in the low frequency ranges of the audio spectrum by attaining a higher damping factor to the motion of the membrane.

The ELA M 251T also sheds the classic mint green body color of the ELA M 250, 250E, 251 251E & ELA M 270 in favor of a sleek sulfamate nickel-plated finish to reflect the proprietary capsule technology.

Every component in the each of the two TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251T microphones is hand-selected, allowing as close a match as is possible between each system. Capsules are tuned to each other; transformers and tube are tested for matched gain and frequency response. These sets offer the user the knowledge and comfort that the tools they are using will give identical responses for their most important stereo recording.

Included Accessories

Every ELA M 251T Stereo Set ships with two microphones, a FC250S locking combination flight case, two m750 shcokmounts, an American built dual channel M950ES power supply, two M850E cables, and two WB50 wooden boxes.

M 950ES Dual Power Supply
M 950ES Dual Power Supply
M850E Cable
M850E Cable
WB50 251 Wooden Box
WB50 251 Wooden Box
FC50S Stereo Flight Case
FC50S Stereo Flight Case