跳到内容

ELA M 251T

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 推出了新的 ELA M 251T,这是一款采用新开发的 CK-13™ 拾音头的话筒。 在基于经典 ELA M 251 型号的同时,ELA M 251T 增加了非常现代的风格。 这种扭曲是采用合金 2213™ 作为 CK-13™ 话筒的隔膜材料。 合金 2213™ 是钛和铝的混合物,最初是为航空航天工业开发的。

声波特性

传统上,黄金被溅射到 Mylar™ 上,用于制造历史悠久的 CK-12 话筒头的振膜。 通过使用比金坚硬得多的合金 2213™,该极头可通过对膜的运动获得更高的阻尼系数,从而在低频范围内提供更高的精度。 合金 2213™ 比黄金轻,当与边缘端接 CK-12 系统结合使用时,可提供“轻盈”和“精致”的高频表现。 这为用户提供了更高程度的录制声音细节,同时仍然提供了 ELA M 251 麦克风几十年来一直与之相关的音频深度。

电路设计

TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251T 包括一个边缘终止的双背板 CK13 极头,这是传统 CK12 的变体。 251T 具有心形、全向和双向指向性,就像 ELA M 251E 一样。 放大器电路采用优质的 New Old Stock ECC801S 真空管和 Haufe T14/1 输出变压器,与 251E 和 C12 相同。

施工

尽管 251T 与 251E 具有相同的基本复古精确结构,但它采用光滑的氨基磺酸盐镀镍饰面包裹,以反映专有的极头技术。

配件

每个 ELA M 251T 话筒都配有 M 950T 电源、M 850T 25' Sommer 电子管话筒电缆、Rycote 防震架、FC50 锁定飞行箱和 WB50 木制话筒盒。

技术规格

类型: 真空管冷凝器

极性图案: 心形,全向,图 8

频率范围: 20 Hz - 20 kHz,±3 dB

能量源: 外部电源

胶囊: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik CK13 - 边缘端接大隔膜

管: NOS西门子ECC801S

变压器: 豪夫 T14/1

灵敏度: 11.5 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

1Pa 时 1kHZ 时的 THD(放大器): <0.15%

输出阻抗: 200Ω

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): 132分贝

S / N比: 87 dBA

自噪声(放大器): 7 dBA

产品规格: 216 毫米长 x 50 毫米直径

重量: 596克

配件包括: 电子管麦克风线、电源、防震架、木箱、航空箱

视频库

新闻稿

Nathan Pacheco 和 Leo-Z 选择新的 TELEFUNKEN 251T

By 艾伦 | 八月 19, 2011

新迪斯尼珍珠专辑中冉冉升起的流行音乐/歌剧明星闪耀 图中是 Nathan Pecheco 与 TELEFUNKEN 的新 ELA M251T 在好莱坞 EASTWEST 录音室。 大卫·戈金摄。 加利福尼亚州好莱坞,2011 年 251 月 – 冉冉升起的流行/歌剧明星 Nathan Pacheco 和制作人/作曲家 Leo-Z 选择了新的 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ELA M XNUMXT 大振膜、老式电子管、电容麦克风……

ELA M 251T

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik introduces the new ELA M 251T, a microphone featuring the newly developed CK-13™ capsule. While based upon the classic ELA M 251 models, the ELA M 251T adds a very modern twist. That twist is the implementation of Alloy 2213™ as the diaphragm membrane material for the CK-13™ capsule. Alloy 2213™ is an amalgam of Titanium and Aluminum, which was originally developed for the aerospace industry.

Sonic Characteristic

Traditionally gold has been sputtered onto Mylar™ for the diaphragms of the historic CK-12 capsule. By employing Alloy 2213™, which is far more rigid than gold, the capsule that provides greater accuracy in the low frequency range by attaining a higher damping factor to the motion of the membrane. Alloy 2213™ is lighter than gold, and when combined with the edge terminated CK-12 system provides an "airy" and "delicate" representation of the upper frequencies. This affords the user a higher degree of detail in the recorded sound while still providing the depth of audio for which ELA M 251 microphones have been associated for decades.

Circuit Design

The TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251T includes an edge terminated, dual backplate CK13 capsule, a variation of the traditional CK12. The 251T is capable of cardioid, omnidirectional and bidirectional polar patterns, just like the ELA M 251E. The amplifier circuit features a premium New Old Stock ECC801S vacuum tube and a Haufe T14/1 output transformer, the same found in the 251E and C12.

Construction

Though the 251T shares the same basic vintage-accurate construction of the 251E, it is wrapped in a sleek sulfamate nickel-plated finish to reflect the proprietary capsule technology.

Accessories

Each ELA M 251T microphone comes complete with M 950T power supply, M 850T 25' Sommer tube microphone cable, Rycote shockmount, FC50 locking flight case and WB50 wooden microphone box.

Included Accessories

M 950E PSU
M850E Cable
M 751 Shock Mount
FC50 Flight Case
WB50 251 Wooden Box

Additional Accessories

M 950ES Dual Power Supply
M850E Cable
FC50S Stereo Flight Case

Technical Specifications

Type

Pressure Gradient Condenser

Capsule

CK13 - 25mm Dual Sided Alloy 2213 Sputtered Membrane

Tube Type

TELEFUNKEN ECC801S (NOS)

Transformer

Haufe T14/1

Polar Pattern

Cardioid, Omnidirectional, and Bidirectional

Frequency Range

20Hz - 20kHz, ± 3 dB

Sensitivity

11.5 mV/Pa, ± 1 dB

THD at 1kHZ at 1Pa (Amplifier)

<0.15%

Output Impedance

200 Ω

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD)

132 dB

S/N Ratio

87dBA

Self Noise (Amplifier)

7dBA

Dimensions

216 mm L x 50 mm Dia

Weight

596 g

Current Draw from Mains

80 mA

Power Supply

M 950T - 7 Pin Female XLR Input, 3 Pin Male XLR Output

Cable

M 850T - 25 ft Sommer Cable, Vintage Compatible 6 Pin Female Stand Mount, 7 Pin Male XLR

Wooden Box

WB50

Flight Case

FC50 - Vintage Style Locking Combination Flight Case, FC50S for Stereo Set

Video Gallery

Press Releases

Nathan Pacheco and Leo-Z Choose New TELEFUNKEN 251T

By Alan | August 19, 2011

Rising Pop/Operatic Star Shines in New Disney Pearl Album Pictured is Nathan Pecheco with TELEFUNKEN’S new ELA M251T at EASTWEST Recording Studios in Hollywood.  Photo by David Goggin. Hollywood, CA, August, 2011 – Rising pop/operatic star Nathan Pacheco and producer/composer Leo-Z picked the new TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ELA M 251T large diaphragm, vintage tube, condenser microphone…