انتقل إلى المحتوى

مجموعة ستيريو ELA M 251E

تفخر شركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik بتقديم مجموعات استريو متطابقة من ميكروفون أنبوب الحجاب الحاجز الكبير ELA M 251E ، والذي يتميز بمصدر طاقة مزدوج مخصص قادر على تشغيل كل من الميكروفونات في وقت واحد ، وحالة طيران خاصة للقفل ستحمل كلا مجموعتي الميكروفونات والكابلات ، صناديق خشبية ومزود طاقة مزدوج.

يمكن القول إن ELA M 251E هو أعظم ميكروفون أنبوبي ذو غشاء كبير تم تصنيعه على الإطلاق. بفضل أفضل مهندسي التسجيل والمنتجين والموسيقيين في العالم ، يوفر ELA M 251E خاصية صوتية واقعية لا مثيل لها في أي أداة تسجيل أو ميكروفون آخر. يتميز الميكروفون بكبسولة CK12 جديدة (مبنية من المواصفات الفنية للمصنعين الأصليين) ، ومحول إخراج أوروبي الصنع مصمم لمطابقة الأصل ، وأنبوب فراغ GE JAN 6072a من فئة الميكروفون.

غالبًا ما تُستخدم تقنيات ميكروفون الاستريو لتسجيل الموسيقى الكلاسيكية ومصادر الإشارات الكبيرة مثل الأوركسترا والجوقات ومجموعات الحجرة الكبيرة. يمكن أيضًا استخدامها بشكل فعال على الأسطوانات العلوية والقيثارات الصوتية والبيانو والإيقاع. ستتيح مجموعة استريو TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E لمهندسي التسجيل المتمرسين مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات التسجيل الاستريو ، بما في ذلك أزواج X / Y المصادفة عند استخدام الميكروفونات في أنماطها القلبية ، أو أزواج A / B المتباعدة أثناء استخدام الميكروفونات في شكل قلبي أو متعدد. يتوفر خيار زوج Blumlein أيضًا مع كل من الميكروفونات مضبوطة على الشكل 8 ، بالإضافة إلى تقنية M / S التقليدية (الوسط / الجانب) عند استخدام ميكروفون واحد في القلب والآخر في الشكل 8.

يتم تحديد كل مكون في كل من مكبرات الصوت TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E يدويًا ، مما يتيح أقرب تطابق ممكن بين كل نظام. يتم ضبط الكبسولات مع بعضها البعض ؛ يتم اختبار المحولات والأنبوب من أجل الكسب المتطابق واستجابة التردد. توفر هذه المجموعات للمستخدم المعرفة والراحة لأن الأدوات التي يستخدمونها ستعطي استجابات متطابقة لأهم تسجيل استريو.

وشملت زينة

تأتي كل مجموعة استريو ELA M 251E كاملة مع مصدر طاقة مزدوج M950ES وكابلين M850E 25 بوصة مزدوجي الحماية من ميكروفون Somner وصندوقين خشبيين للميكروفون WB50 وحقيبة رحلة قفل FC50S.

ELA M 251E Stereo Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer matched stereo sets of their ELA M 251E large diaphragm tube microphone, featuring a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

ELA M 251E Stereo Set

The ELA M 251E is arguably the greatest large diaphragm tube microphone ever built. Sought after by the worlds best recording engineers, producers, and musicians in the know, the ELA M 251E offers a real-life sonic characteristic second to no other recording tool or microphone. The microphone features a new CK12 capsule (built from the original manufacturers technical specifications), a European made output transformer built to match the original, and a microphone-grade GE JAN 6072a vacuum tube.

Stereo microphone techniques are often used for recording classical music and large signal sources like orchestra, choirs, and large chamber groups. They can also effectively be used on drum overheads, acoustic guitars, piano, and percussion. The TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E Stereo Set will allow versed recording engineers a variety of stereo recording techniques, including X/Y coincidental pairs when utilizing the mics in their cardioid patterns, or A/B spaced pairs while using the mics in either cardioid or omni. The option of a Blumlein pair is also available with both microphones set to figure of 8, as well as the traditional M/S (mid / side) technique when using one mic in cardiod and the other in figure of 8.

Every component in the each of the two TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E microphones is hand-selected, allowing as close a match as is possible between each system. Capsules are tuned to each other; transformers and tube are tested for matched gain and frequency response. These sets offer the user the knowledge and comfort that the tools they are using will give identical responses for their most important stereo recording.

Included Accessories

Each ELA M 251E Stereo Set comes complete with a dual M950ES power supply, two M850E 25’ dual-shielded Somner tube microphone cables, two WB50 wooden microphone boxes and a FC50S locking flight case.

M 950ES Dual Power Supply
M 950ES Dual Power Supply
M850E Cable
M850E Cable
WB50 251 Wooden Box
WB50 251 Wooden Box
FC50S Stereo Flight Case
FC50S Stereo Flight Case