跳到内容

ELA M 251E 立体声组

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 自豪地提供与其 ELA M 251E 大振膜管话筒匹配的立体声组,具有能够同时为两个话筒供电的定制双电源,以及可携带两组话筒、电缆、木箱,双电源。

ELA M 251E 可以说是有史以来最出色的大振膜电子管话筒。 ELA M 251E 受到世界上最好的录音工程师、制作人和音乐家的追捧,提供了其他录音工具或麦克风所无法比拟的真实声音特性。 话筒配备了一个新的 CK12 拾音头(按照原始制造商的技术规格制造)、一个欧洲制造的输出变压器与原装相匹配,以及一个话筒级 GE JAN 6072a 真空管。

立体声麦克风技术通常用于录制古典音乐和大型信号源,如管弦乐队、合唱团和大型室内乐团。 它们还可以有效地用于架空鼓、原声吉他、钢琴和打击乐。 TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E 立体声组将允许熟练的录音工程师使用各种立体声录音技术,包括在心形指向模式中使用麦克风时的 X/Y 巧合配对,或在心形或全向麦克风中使用麦克风时的 A/B 间隔配对。 Blumlein 对的选项也可用于将两个麦克风设置为 8 字形,以及使用传统的 M/S(中/侧)技术,当一个麦克风用于心型而另一个麦克风为 8 字形时。

两个 TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E 话筒中的每一个中的每个组件都是手工选择的,允许每个系统之间尽可能接近匹配。 胶囊相互调谐; 变压器和电子管经过匹配增益和频率响应测试。 这些套装为用户提供了知识和舒适度,他们使用的工具将为他们最重要的立体声录音提供相同的响应。

包装内容

每个 ELA M 251E 立体声组都配有双 M950ES 电源、两条 M850E 25' 双屏蔽 Somner 电子管麦克风电缆、两个 WB50 木制麦克风盒和一个 FC50S 锁定飞行箱。

ELA M 251E Stereo Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer matched stereo sets of their ELA M 251E large diaphragm tube microphone, featuring a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

ELA M 251E Stereo Set

The ELA M 251E is arguably the greatest large diaphragm tube microphone ever built. Sought after by the worlds best recording engineers, producers, and musicians in the know, the ELA M 251E offers a real-life sonic characteristic second to no other recording tool or microphone. The microphone features a new CK12 capsule (built from the original manufacturers technical specifications), a European made output transformer built to match the original, and a microphone-grade GE JAN 6072a vacuum tube.

Stereo microphone techniques are often used for recording classical music and large signal sources like orchestra, choirs, and large chamber groups. They can also effectively be used on drum overheads, acoustic guitars, piano, and percussion. The TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E Stereo Set will allow versed recording engineers a variety of stereo recording techniques, including X/Y coincidental pairs when utilizing the mics in their cardioid patterns, or A/B spaced pairs while using the mics in either cardioid or omni. The option of a Blumlein pair is also available with both microphones set to figure of 8, as well as the traditional M/S (mid / side) technique when using one mic in cardiod and the other in figure of 8.

Every component in the each of the two TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251E microphones is hand-selected, allowing as close a match as is possible between each system. Capsules are tuned to each other; transformers and tube are tested for matched gain and frequency response. These sets offer the user the knowledge and comfort that the tools they are using will give identical responses for their most important stereo recording.

Included Accessories

Each ELA M 251E Stereo Set comes complete with a dual M950ES power supply, two M850E 25’ dual-shielded Somner tube microphone cables, two WB50 wooden microphone boxes and a FC50S locking flight case.

M 950ES Dual Power Supply
M 950ES Dual Power Supply
M850E Cable
M850E Cable
WB50 251 Wooden Box
WB50 251 Wooden Box
FC50S Stereo Flight Case
FC50S Stereo Flight Case