跳到内容

C12 立体声组

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 自豪地提供 C12 大振膜电子管话筒的匹配立体声组,具有能够同时为两个话筒供电的定制双电源,以及可携带两组话筒、电缆、木箱的特殊锁定飞行箱,和双电源。

c12立体白

 

立体声麦克风技术通常用于录制古典音乐和大型信号源,如管弦乐队、合唱团和大型室内乐团。 它们还可以有效地用于架空鼓、原声吉他、钢琴和打击乐。

TELEFUNKEN C12 Stereo Set 将允许熟练的录音工程师使用各种立体声录音技术,包括在心形指向模式中使用麦克风时的 X/Y 巧合对,或在心形指向或全向中使用麦克风时的 A/B 间隔配对。 Blumlein 对的选项也可用于将两个麦克风设置为 8 字形,以及在心形指向中使用一个麦克风而另一个在 8 字形中使用传统 M/S(中/侧)技术时。 定制的 M 910S 双麦克风电源为每个麦克风提供九个指向性,使立体声麦克风技术的选择几乎无限。

两个 TELEFUNKEN C12 话筒中的每一个中的每个组件都是手工选择的,允许每个系统之间尽可能接近匹配。 胶囊相互调谐; 变压器和电子管经过匹配增益和频率响应测试。 这些套装为用户提供了知识和舒适度,他们使用的工具将为他们最重要的立体声录音提供相同的响应。

包装内容

每个 C12 立体声组都配有双 M 910S 电源、两条 M 810 25' 四屏蔽 Somner 电子管麦克风电缆、两个 WB10 木制麦克风盒和一个 FC10S 锁定飞行箱。

C12 Stereo Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer matched stereo sets of the C12 large diaphragm tube microphone, featuring a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

C12 Stereo Set

Stereo microphone techniques are often used for recording classical music and large signal sources like orchestra, choirs, and large chamber groups. They can also effectively be used on drum overheads, acoustic guitars, piano, and percussion.

The TELEFUNKEN C12 Stereo Set will allow versed recording engineers a variety of stereo recording techniques, including X/Y coincidental pairs when utilizing the mics in their cardioid patterns, or A/B spaced pairs while using the mics in either cardioid or omni. The option of a Blumlein pair is also available with both microphones set to figure-8, as well as the traditional M/S (mid/side) technique when using one mic in cardioid and the other in figure-8. The custom M 910S dual-microphone power supply offers nine polar patterns for each microphone making the options of stereo microphone techniques nearly infinite.

Every component in each of the two TELEFUNKEN C12 microphones is hand-selected, allowing as close a match as is possible between each system. Capsules are tuned to each other; transformers and tube are tested for matched gain and frequency response. These sets offer the user the knowledge and comfort that the tools they are using will give identical responses for their most important stereo recording.

Included Accessories

Each C12 Stereo Set comes complete with a dual M910S power supply, two M810 25’ quad-shielded Somner tube microphone cable, two WB10 wooden microphone boxes and a FC10S locking flight case.

M 901S Dual Power Supply
M 901S Dual Power Supply
M 810 Cable
M 810 Cable
WB01 Wooden Box
WB01 Wooden Box
FC10S Stereo Flight Case
FC10S Stereo Flight Case