跳到内容

C12

如果有一款麦克风是经典高保真声音的缩影,那一定是奥地利设计的 C12。 C1953 最初由 AKG Acoustics 于 12 年开发,因其平滑、轻盈的频率响应而备受推崇。 C12 的设计在其远程胶囊偏振技术方面是独一无二的。 C8 能够通过电源在心形、全向和数字 12(以及两者之间的六个中间模式)之间可变地改变极头响应,而不是麦克风上的开关,这使得 CXNUMX 之一 当时最通用的大振膜管话筒。 被许多人认为是有史以来最好的发声麦克风,原始的 C12 麦克风仍在世界各地的录音室中使用。

声波特性

基于大振膜真空管的 C12 是所有类型乐器的绝佳选择,尤其适用于架空鼓、原声吉他和人声。 它如丝般光滑的顶端提供了充足的空气,而不会听起来刺耳或不自然。 它的中音清晰而清晰,以自然的存在感捕捉音源。 它的低端紧凑而集中,与其余频率范围完美平衡。

电路设计

每个 C12 话筒的核心都是我们梦寐以求的 CK12 振膜头,由经验丰富的技术人员在内部手工制作,一丝不苟地关注细节。 多年的工作进入逆向工程这个传奇的胶囊设计,背板加工以匹配原件和手动调整和粘合的隔膜。 功放电路采用德国产Haufe T14输出变压器,匹配原装,由麦克风级6072a真空管驱动。 我们的电路设计以阴极自偏置操作的实施为基础,这种配置在电子管的使用寿命内更安静、更一致,并且比原始固定偏置配置需要更少的电源校准。

施工

C12 话筒的每个部分都经过逆向工程和重建,以保留原版令人印象深刻的点对点结构和美感。 这种优雅和开放的设计从上到下精美地层叠,揭示了真正手工制作的乐器的每一个细节。 头罩、连接器、话筒座、塑料甲板等都与需要维修的老式 AKG C12 兼容。 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik C12 历史性再版是众多专业录音工程师梦寐以求的,它是一款出色的麦克风,它将成为您麦克风收藏中未来几十年的珍贵补充。

配件

每个 C12 话筒都配有 M 910 电源、M 810 25' Sommer 电子管话筒线、Rycote 防震架、FC10 锁定飞行箱和 WB10 木制话筒盒。

技术规格

类型: 真空管冷凝器

极性图案: 9 种模式变量,包括心形、全向、图 8

频率范围: 20 Hz – 20 kHz,±3 dB

能量源: 外部电源

胶囊: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik CK12 - 边缘端接大隔膜

管: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 6072A

变压器: 豪夫 T14/1

灵敏度: 10 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

1Pa 时 1kHZ 时的 THD(放大器): <0.25%

输出阻抗: 200Ω

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): 130分贝

S / N比: 85 dBA

自噪声(放大器): 9 dBA

外形尺寸: 250 毫米长 x 42.5 毫米直径

重量: 567克

配件包括: 电子管麦克风线、电源、防震架、木箱、航空箱

图片集

视频库

新闻稿

Jeff Gitelman 找回被盗的 TELEFUNKEN C12 麦克风

By Patrick | 四月1日, 2016

小偷致电 TELEFUNKEN 购买电源 2016 年 12 月,加利福尼亚州洛杉矶 – 多产的制作人/工程师和词曲作者 Jeff Gitelman 发现他珍贵的 TELEFUNKEN C12 麦克风从他的麦克风储物柜中丢失时垂头丧气。 Gitelman 购买了 12 年首次开发的经典 AKG C1953 的新 CXNUMX 复制品。“当我们发现......

Troy Germano 购买 Telefunken USA ELA M12

By 艾伦 | 19月2008日,XNUMX年

2008 年 12 月,Hit Factory 的前所有者配备了新的 Germano Studios NYC – 最近成立的 Germano Studios 的所有者 Troy Germano 购买了 Telefunken | 美国Ela M12大振膜电子管话筒。 MXNUMX 是他广泛收藏中的第五个 Telefunken USA 话筒系统,它是在美国手工制造的……

荣获格莱美® 大奖的混音师/工程师 Rafa Sardina 购买了配对的 Telefunken ELA M 12s

By 艾伦 | 19年2004月XNUMX日

AES 2004 上的照片是 (LR) Telefunken North America 首席执行官 Toni Fishman 和多个格莱美奖获得者 Rafa Sardina。 大卫·戈金摄。 旧金山,AES 2004 – 七次获得格莱美奖的混音师/工程师 Rafa Sardina 购买了一对匹配的 Telefunken NA 的 Ela M12 复制品,该麦克风是 60 年代制造的经典麦克风,被认为是……

C12

If there were ever a microphone that was the epitome of classic, hi-fidelity sound, it would be the Austrian-designed C12. Originally developed by AKG Acoustics in 1953, the C12 is revered for its smooth, airy frequency response. The design of the C12 was unique in its remote capsule polarizing technology. The ability to change the capsule’s polar response variably between cardioid, omnidirectional and figure 8 (and six intermediate patterns between) from the power supply instead of with switches on board the microphone made the C12 the one of most versatile large diaphragm tube microphone of its time. Considered by many to be the finest sounding microphone ever produced, original C12 microphones are still in use in recording studios throughout the world.

Sonic Characteristic

The large diaphragm vacuum tube-based C12 is a fantastic choice for all types of instruments, lending itself especially well to drum overheads, acoustic guitar, and vocals. Its silky smooth top end provides plenty of air without sounding harsh or artificial. Its midrange speaks clearly and articulately, capturing the source with a natural presence. Its low end is tight and focused, perfectly balanced with the rest of the frequency range.

Circuit Design

At the heart of every C12 microphone is our coveted CK12 capsule, handcrafted in-house by experienced technicians with meticulous attention to detail. Years of work went into reverse-engineering this legendary capsule design, with backplates machined to match the originals and diaphragms tuned and glued by hand. The amplifier circuit utilizes a German-made Haufe T14 output transformer built to match the original, driven by a microphone grade NOS GE JAN 6072a vacuum tube. Our circuit design builds upon the original with the implementation of cathode self-biasing operation, a configuration which is quieter, more consistent over the lifetime of the tube, and requires less power supply calibration than the original fixed-bias configuration.

Construction

Every part of the C12 microphone has been reverse engineered and recreated to preserve the impressive point-to-point construction and aesthetic of the original. This elegant and open design cascades beautifully from top to bottom, revealing every detail of what is truly a handmade instrument. Headgrilles, connectors, capsule mounts, plastic decks and more are all compatible with vintage AKG C12s in need of service. Coveted by an extensive list of professional recording engineers, the TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik C12 historic reissue is an exceptional microphone that will be a treasured addition to your microphone collection for many decades to come.

Accessories

Each C12 microphone comes complete with M 910 power supply, M 810 25’ Sommer tube microphone cable, Rycote shockmount, FC10 locking flight case and WB10 wooden microphone box.

Included Accessories

FC10 Flight Case
M 910 PSU
M 810 Cable
M 751 Shock Mount
WB10 Wooden Box

Additional Accessories

M 901S Dual Power Supply
FC10S Stereo Flight Case
GE JAN 6072A

Technical Specifications

Type

Pressure Gradient Condenser

Capsule

CK12 - 25mm Edge Terminated Diaphragm

Tube Type

GE JAN 6072a (NOS)

Transformer

Haufe T14/1

Polar Pattern

9-Pattern Variable including Omnidirectional, Cardioid and Bidirectional

Frequency Range

20 Hz - 20 kHz, ± 3 dB

Sensitivity

10 mV/Pa ± 1 dB

THD at 1kHZ at 1Pa (Amplifier)

< 0.25%

Output Impedance

250 Ω

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD)

130 dB

S/N Ratio

85 dBA

Self Noise (Amplifier)

9dBA

Dimensions

250 mm L x 42.5 mm Dia

Weight

567 g

Current Draw from Mains

90 mA

Power Supply

M 910 - 7 Pin Female XLR Input, 3 Pin Male XLR Output, Polar Pattern Selector

Cable

M 810 - 25 ft Sommer Cable, Vintage Compatible 8 Pin Female Stand Mount, 7 Pin Male XLR

Wooden Box

WB10

Flight Case

FC10 - Vintage Style Locking Combination Flight Case, FC10S for Stereo Set

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Press Releases

Jeff Gitelman Recovers Stolen TELEFUNKEN C12 Microphone

By Patrick2 | April 1, 2016

Thief Called TELEFUNKEN To Purchase Power Supply Los Angeles, CA, April 2016 – Prolific producer/engineer and songwriter Jeff Gitelman was crestfallen when he discovered that his prized TELEFUNKEN C12 microphone was missing from his mic locker. Gitelman had purchased the new C12 reproduction of the classic AKG C12, first developed in 1953. “When we found…

Troy Germano Purchases Telefunken USA ELA M12

By Alan | December 19, 2008

Former Owner of Hit Factory Equips New Germano Studios NYC, December, 2008 – Troy Germano, owner of the recently launched Germano Studios, has purchased the Telefunken | USA Ela M12 large diaphragm tube microphone. The fifth Telefunken USA microphone system in his extensive collection, the M12 is built by hand in the USA to the…

Grammy®-Winning Mixer/Engineer Rafa Sardina Purchases Matched Pair of Telefunken ELA M 12s

By Alan | July 19, 2004

Pictured at AES 2004 are (L-R) Telefunken North America CEO Toni Fishman and multiple Grammy –winner Rafa Sardina.  Photo by David Goggin. San Francisco, AES 2004 – Seven-time Grammy-winner mixer/engineer Rafa Sardina has purchased a matched pair of Telefunken NA’s Ela M12 recreations of the classic microphone manufactured in the 60s and considered one of…