Live From The Lab: Season 2

The LIVE FROM THE LAB live music video series is recorded and filmed at TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's facility in South Windsor, CT. Each session is tracked live exclusively with TELEFUNKEN microphones and features unique performances from a variety of local, regional, national, and international artists and ensembles.

The multitrack audio files from these sessions are available for free download via clickable links below the individual performance videos. All audio files are presented in .WAV format and were recorded at 24bit / 48KHz sample rate. They are clearly labeled in the same format with the source listed first (LEAD VOX, ACOUSTIC, PIANO), followed by the microphone used (C12, AR-51, etc) and can be downloaded and imported into your Digital Audio Workstation of choice.

For more additional content please visit

Amy Helm and the Handsome Strangers

"Didn't It Rain" (Download)

"Gloryland" (Download)

"Rescue Me" (Download)

"Sing To Me" (Download)

Arms and Voices

"Always Had You" (Download)

Belle of the Fall

"Don't Give Up On Me" (Download)


"Slow" (Download)

Chad Hollister

"Eyes" (Download)

Colebrook Road

"Bright Angel" (Download)

Enter the Haggis

"Two Bare Hands" (Download)

Evening Darling

"Passenger Side" (Download)


"Sante Fe" (Download)

Ghost Note

"Ja-Make-Ya-Dance" (Download)

Girls From Ruby Falls

"Tennessee Wildflower" (Download)

Gracie and Rachel

"Tiptoe" (Download)

Ian Ethan Case

"Butter II" (Download)

"A New Day" (Download)

Ikebe Shakedown

"The Last Stand" (Download)

Jamie Kent

"All American Mutt" (Download)

Jeff Cambell and Megan Slankard

"No One's Keeping Score" (Download)

John Doe

"Sunlight" (Download)

"The Golden State" (Download)

Jon McClaughlin

"I Want You Anyways" (Download)

"Thank God" (Download)

"More Than Me" (Download)

Kung Fu

"Daddy D" (Download)

"Joyride" (Download)

Matthew Szlachetka

"Hear of My Hometown" (Download)

"Wasting Time" (Download)


"Buildin' It Up" (Download)

"Either Way" (Download)

Natalie Cressman & Mike Bono

"I Look to You" (Download)

Now For Ages

"Bring Me Home" (Download)


"The Promise Man" (Download)


"4 Out of 10" (Download)

Robert Delong

"Long Way Down" (Download)


"On the Ground" (Download)

"Carousel Ride" (Download)

Tall Heights

"Spirit Cold" (Download)


"Time's Up" (Download)

The Fritz

"Anything Else" (Download)

The Lonely Wild

"Running" (Download)

"Scar" (Download)

The Suffers

"Midtown" (Download)

The Z3

"Teenage Wind" (Download)

"Filthy Habbits" (Download)

Tumbling Bones

"And I Wept" (Download)


"Tiptoe Through the Crypto" (Download)

"Lookin' Tough, Feelin' Good" (Download)

"Coast To Coast" (Download)