перейти к содержанию

Боснийские радуги - «Утренняя болезнь»

1 сентября 2013 года во время турне по Европе группа Боснийские радуги выступил в Рокфеллеровском мюзик-холле в Осло, Норвегия. Выступление было записано фронт-инженером Мэтью Биттманом в многодорожечном формате через консоль Line 6 Stagescape M20d прямо на жесткий диск. Каждый канал, кроме прямого синтезатора, отслеживался с помощью микрофона динамической серии TELEFUNKEN, включая M82 Dynamic на бас-барабане, M80 Chrome на малом барабане, M80 Gold на хай-хэте, M80 Purple вокал, M80 White на бэк-вокале и M80. Оранжевый на кабинете гитары, а также M81 Blue на кабинете баса.

Группа Bosnian Rainbows, созданная в 2012 году в Эль-Пасо, штат Техас, состоит из бывших участников The Mars Volta Омара Родригеса-Лопеса (гитара, бэк-вокал) и Деантони Паркс (ударные, клавишные), а также вокалистки Le Butcherettes Тери Гендер Бендер и Никки Каспер ( клавиатуры).

"Morning Sickness" - песня в ежемесячном конкурсе, организованном совместно с Indaba Music. Десять лучших миксов были определены всенародным голосованием, а победивший микс оценивался артистом и сотрудниками TELEFUNKEN.

Bosnian Rainbows – “Morning Sickness”

On September 1, 2013, while on tour throughout Europe, the Bosnian Rainbows performed at the Rockefeller Music Hall in Oslo, Norway. The performance was recorded by front of house engineer Matthew Bittman in multi-track format via a Line 6 Stagescape M20d console direct to hard drive. Every single channel except for the direct synths were tracked using a TELEFUNKEN dynamic series microphone, including the M82 Dynamic on kick drum, the M80 Chrome on snare, M80 Gold on hi-hat, M80 Purple vocals, M80 White on backing vocals, and M80 Orange on guitar cab, as well as the M81 Blue on bass cabinet.

Formed in El Paso, TX in 2012, the Bosnian Rainbows consist of former members of The Mars Volta Omar Rodriguez-Lopez (guitar, backing vocals) and Deantoni Parks (drums, keyboards), alongside Le Butcherettes vocalist Teri Gender Bender and Nicci Kasper (keyboards).

“Morning Sickness” was a song in an ongoing monthly contest co-hosted with Indaba Music. The top ten mixes were determined by popular vote, with the winning mix judged by the artist and TELEFUNKEN’s staff members.

Download Audio Files ZIP:
Bosnia Rainbows – “Morning Sickness” (Download Audio)